Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

West Lothian

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:7 12 0 0 0 0 13 1 0

West Lothian Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sarah KingScottish National Party (SNP)Armadale and Blackridge2022
Andrew McGuireLabour PartyArmadale and Blackridge2022
Stuart BorrowmanIndependent / OtherArmadale and Blackridge2022
Charles KennedyConservative and UnionistBathgate2022
William BoyleScottish National Party (SNP)Bathgate2022
John McGintyLabour PartyBathgate2022
Harry CartmillLabour PartyBathgate2022
Angela DoranLabour PartyBroxburn, Uphall and Winchburgh2022
Diane CalderScottish National Party (SNP)Broxburn, Uphall and Winchburgh2022
Chris HorneConservative and UnionistBroxburn, Uphall and Winchburgh2022
Janet CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Broxburn, Uphall and Winchburgh2022
Frank AndersonScottish National Party (SNP)East Livingston and East Calder2022
Damian TimsonConservative and UnionistEast Livingston and East Calder2022
Carl JohnScottish National Party (SNP)East Livingston and East Calder2022
Dave KingLabour PartyEast Livingston and East Calder2022
David DoddsLabour PartyFauldhouse and the Breich Valley2022
Cathy MuldoonLabour PartyFauldhouse and the Breich Valley2022
Pauline ClarkScottish National Party (SNP)Fauldhouse and the Breich Valley2022
David TaitScottish National Party (SNP)Linlithgow2022
Tom ConnLabour PartyLinlithgow2022
Tom KerrConservative and UnionistLinlithgow2022
Andrew MillerScottish National Party (SNP)Livingston North2022
Robert De BoldScottish National Party (SNP)Livingston North2022
Dom McGuireLabour PartyLivingston North2022
Alison AdamsonConservative and UnionistLivingston North2022
Maria MacaulayScottish National Party (SNP)Livingston South2022
Lawrence FitzpatrickLabour PartyLivingston South2022
Moira ShemiltScottish National Party (SNP)Livingston South2022
Peter HeggieConservative and UnionistLivingston South2022
Bruce FairbairnConservative and UnionistWhitburn and Blackburn2022
George PaulLabour PartyWhitburn and Blackburn2022
Jim DicksonScottish National Party (SNP)Whitburn and Blackburn2022
Kirsteen SullivanLabour PartyWhitburn and Blackburn2022