Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:18 0 1 0 0 0 0 7 0

Rutland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mr William CrossConservative and UnionistBraunston and Belton2019
Mr Richard FosterConservative and UnionistCottesmore2019
Mr Andrew StewartConservative and UnionistCottesmore2019
Mrs June FoxConservative and UnionistExton2019
Mr Nick BegyConservative and UnionistGreetham2019
Mr Gary CondeConservative and UnionistKetton2019
Mrs Diana MacDuffConservative and UnionistKetton2019
Mr Oliver HemsleyConservative and UnionistLangham2019
Mr James LammieConservative and UnionistLyddington2019
Mr Edward BainesConservative and UnionistMartinsthorpe2019
Miss Gale WallerLiberal DemocratsNormanton2019
Mr Kenneth BoolConservative and UnionistNormanton2019
Mr Alan WaltersConservative and UnionistOakham North East2019
Mr Jeff DaleIndependent / OtherOakham North East2019
Mr Alastair MannConservative and UnionistOakham North West2019
Mr Richard GaleIndependent / OtherOakham North West2019
Mr Tony MathiasConservative and UnionistOakham South East2019
Mr Ben CallaghanIndependent / OtherOakham South East2019
Mr Oliver BirdIndependent / OtherOakham South West2019
Mr Richard CliftonConservative and UnionistOakham South West2019
Mr Chris ParsonsIndependent / OtherRyhall and Casterton2019
Mr David WilbyConservative and UnionistRyhall and Casterton2019
Ms Rachel BurkittConservative and UnionistUppingham2019
Mrs Lucy StephensonConservative and UnionistUppingham2019
Mr Marc OxleyIndependent / OtherUppingham2019
Mr Ian ArnoldIndependent / OtherWhissendine2019