Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:29 6 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Blaby Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Antony MoseleyLiberal DemocratsBlaby South2019
Marian BroomheadConservative and UnionistBlaby South2019
Les PhillimoreConservative and UnionistCosby with South Whetstone2019
Alan TannerConservative and UnionistCosby with South Whetstone2019
David JenningsConservative and UnionistCountesthorpe2019
David FindlayConservative and UnionistCountesthorpe2019
Adrian CliffordConservative and UnionistCountesthorpe2019
David FreerConservative and UnionistCroft Hill2019
Graham HussConservative and UnionistEllis2019
Scarlet BreckonConservative and UnionistEllis2019
Cheryl CashmoreConservative and UnionistEnderby and St. John's2019
Louise RichardsonConservative and UnionistEnderby and St. John's2019
Roy DenneyConservative and UnionistFairestone2019
Lee BreckonConservative and UnionistFairestone2019
Stuart CoarConservative and UnionistForest2019
Lindsey DracupConservative and UnionistForest2019
David ClementsConservative and UnionistForest2019
Bill WrightLabour PartyMillfield2019
Tony Greenwood MBEConservative and UnionistMuxloe2019
Chris FrostConservative and UnionistMuxloe2019
Barry GarnerConservative and UnionistNarborough and Littlethorpe2019
Trevor MatthewsConservative and UnionistNarborough and Littlethorpe2019
Maggie WrightConservative and UnionistNormanton2019
Sharon CoeConservative and UnionistNorth Whetstone2019
Mark JacksonConservative and UnionistNorth Whetstone2019
Guy JacksonConservative and UnionistPastures2019
Terry RichardsonConservative and UnionistPastures2019
Sam MaxwellLabour PartyRavenhurst and Fosse2019
Shabbir AslamLabour PartyRavenhurst and Fosse2019
Phil MoittLabour PartyRavenhurst and Fosse2019
Bev WelshLiberal DemocratsSaxondale2019
Christine MerrillLiberal DemocratsSaxondale2019
Geoff WelshLiberal DemocratsSaxondale2019
Sheila ScottConservative and UnionistStanton and Flamville2019
Deanne WoodsConservative and UnionistStanton and Flamville2019
Iain HewsonConservative and UnionistStanton and Flamville2019
Ben TaylorConservative and UnionistWinstanley2019
Alex DeWinterLabour PartyWinstanley2019
Gary SandersLabour PartyWinstanley2019