Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:10 34 1 0 0 0 0 5 0

Newport Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Matthew EvansConservative and UnionistAlltyryn2021
Val DelahayeLabour PartyAlltyryn2021
Deb DaviesLabour PartyAlltyryn2021
Emma GarlandLabour PartyAlway2021
Carmel TownsendLiberal DemocratsAlway2021
David FouweatherConservative and UnionistAlway2021
John RichardsLabour PartyBeechwood2021
Omar AliLabour PartyBeechwood2021
Margaret CorneliousConservative and UnionistBeechwood2021
Tom BondLabour PartyBettws2021
Kevin WhiteheadNewport Independents PartyBettws2021
Roger JeavonsLabour PartyBettws2021
Ibrahim HayatLabour PartyCaerleon2021
Charles FerrisConservative and UnionistCaerleon2021
Ray TrumanLabour PartyCaerleon2021
Mark WhitcuttLabour PartyGaer2021
Debbie WilcoxLabour PartyGaer2021
Cliff SullerLabour PartyGaer2021
Christine MaxfieldLabour PartyGaer2021
David WilliamsConservative and UnionistGraig2021
Janet CleverlyNewport Independents PartyGraig2021
Majid RahmanLabour PartyLangstone2021
Sally MlewaLabour PartyLangstone2021
Christine JenkinsLabour PartyLlanwern2021
Ray MogfordConservative and UnionistLliswerry2021
Robert PooleLabour PartyLliswerry2021
Paul CockeramLabour PartyLliswerry2021
Paul HuntleyLabour PartyLliswerry2021
David MayerLabour PartyMalpas2021
Allan MorrisIndependent / OtherMalpas2021
David AtwellConservative and UnionistMalpas2021
Mark SpencerLabour PartyMarshfield2021
Richard WhiteConservative and UnionistMarshfield2021
Paul HannonLabour PartyPillgwenlly2021
Gail GilesLabour PartyPillgwenlly2021
Martyn KellawayConservative and UnionistRingland2021
Malcolm LintonLabour PartyRingland2021
John GuyLabour PartyRingland2021
Emma CortenLabour PartyRogerstone2021
Ken CritchleyLabour PartyRogerstone2021
Chris EvansNewport Independents PartyRogerstone2021
Robert BrightLabour PartyShaftesbury2021
Herbie ThomasLabour PartySt Julians2021
Debbie HarveyLabour PartySt Julians2021
Kate ThomasLabour PartySt Julians2021
Tom SullerConservative and UnionistStow Hill2021
Miqdad Al-NuaimiLabour PartyStow Hill2021
Trevor WatkinsLabour PartyTredegar Park2021
Jane MuddLabour PartyVictoria2021
Rhys HutchingsIndependent / OtherVictoria2021