Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:12 31 2 0 0 0 0 5 0

Newport Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David FouweatherConservative and UnionistAlltyryn2021
Charles FerrisConservative and UnionistAlltyryn2021
Matthew EvansConservative and UnionistAlltyryn2021
Debbie HarveyLabour PartyAlway2021
Ray TrumanLabour PartyAlway2021
John GuyLabour PartyAlway2021
Mark SpencerLabour PartyBeechwood2021
Graham BerryLabour PartyBeechwood2021
Deb DaviesLabour PartyBeechwood2021
Janet CleverlyNewport Independents PartyBettws2021
Kevin WhiteheadNewport Independents PartyBettws2021
Jason JordanNewport Independents PartyBettws2021
Jason HughesLabour PartyCaerleon2021
Gail GilesLabour PartyCaerleon2021
Joan WatkinsConservative and UnionistCaerleon2021
Mark WhitcuttLabour PartyGaer2021
Debbie WilcoxLabour PartyGaer2021
Herbie ThomasLabour PartyGaer2021
Stephen MarshallLabour PartyGaer2021
David WilliamsConservative and UnionistGraig2021
Margaret CorneliousConservative and UnionistGraig2021
William RoutleyConservative and UnionistLangstone2021
Ray MogfordConservative and UnionistLangstone2021
Martyn KellawayConservative and UnionistLlanwern2021
Allan MorrisIndependent / OtherLliswerry2021
John RichardsLabour PartyLliswerry2021
Ken CritchleyLabour PartyLliswerry2021
Roger JeavonsLabour PartyLliswerry2021
David MayerLabour PartyMalpas2021
Jane MuddLabour PartyMalpas2021
James ClarkeLabour PartyMalpas2021
Tom SullerConservative and UnionistMarshfield2021
Richard WhiteConservative and UnionistMarshfield2021
Tracey HolyoakeLabour PartyPillgwenlly2021
Ibrahim HayatLabour PartyPillgwenlly2021
Laura LaceyLabour PartyRingland2021
Malcolm LintonLabour PartyRingland2021
Rehmaan HayatLabour PartyRingland2021
Val DudleyConservative and UnionistRogerstone2021
Chris EvansNewport Independents PartyRogerstone2021
Yvonne ForseyLabour PartyRogerstone2021
Paul CockeramLabour PartyShaftesbury2021
Carmel TownsendLiberal DemocratsSt Julians2021
Phil HourahineLabour PartySt Julians2021
Holly TownsendLiberal DemocratsSt Julians2021
Kate ThomasLabour PartyStow Hill2021
Miqdad Al-NuaimiLabour PartyStow Hill2021
Trevor WatkinsLabour PartyTredegar Park2021
Abdul-Majid RahmanLabour PartyVictoria2021
Christine JenkinsLabour PartyVictoria2021