Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:12 31 2 0 0 0 0 5 0

Newport Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David FouweatherConservative and UnionistAlltyryn2022
Charles FerrisConservative and UnionistAlltyryn2022
Matthew EvansConservative and UnionistAlltyryn2022
Debbie HarveyLabour PartyAlway2022
Ray TrumanLabour PartyAlway2022
John GuyLabour PartyAlway2022
Mark SpencerLabour PartyBeechwood2022
Graham BerryLabour PartyBeechwood2022
Deb DaviesLabour PartyBeechwood2022
Janet CleverlyNewport Independents PartyBettws2022
Kevin WhiteheadNewport Independents PartyBettws2022
Jason JordanNewport Independents PartyBettws2022
Jason HughesLabour PartyCaerleon2022
Gail GilesLabour PartyCaerleon2022
Joan WatkinsConservative and UnionistCaerleon2022
Mark WhitcuttLabour PartyGaer2022
Debbie WilcoxLabour PartyGaer2022
Herbie ThomasLabour PartyGaer2022
Stephen MarshallLabour PartyGaer2022
David WilliamsConservative and UnionistGraig2022
Margaret CorneliousConservative and UnionistGraig2022
William RoutleyConservative and UnionistLangstone2022
Ray MogfordConservative and UnionistLangstone2022
Martyn KellawayConservative and UnionistLlanwern2022
Allan MorrisIndependent / OtherLliswerry2022
John RichardsLabour PartyLliswerry2022
Ken CritchleyLabour PartyLliswerry2022
Roger JeavonsLabour PartyLliswerry2022
David MayerLabour PartyMalpas2022
Jane MuddLabour PartyMalpas2022
James ClarkeLabour PartyMalpas2022
Tom SullerConservative and UnionistMarshfield2022
Richard WhiteConservative and UnionistMarshfield2022
Tracey HolyoakeLabour PartyPillgwenlly2022
Ibrahim HayatLabour PartyPillgwenlly2022
Rehmaan HayatLabour PartyRingland2022
Laura LaceyLabour PartyRingland2022
Malcolm LintonLabour PartyRingland2022
Val DudleyConservative and UnionistRogerstone2022
Chris EvansNewport Independents PartyRogerstone2022
Yvonne ForseyLabour PartyRogerstone2022
Paul CockeramLabour PartyShaftesbury2022
Carmel TownsendLiberal DemocratsSt Julians2022
Phil HourahineLabour PartySt Julians2022
Holly TownsendLiberal DemocratsSt Julians2022
Kate ThomasLabour PartyStow Hill2022
Miqdad Al-NuaimiLabour PartyStow Hill2022
Trevor WatkinsLabour PartyTredegar Park2022
Abdul-Majid RahmanLabour PartyVictoria2022
Farzina HussainLabour PartyVictoria2022