Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:17 7 0 0 0 0 0 7 0

Bromsgrove Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
J. M. L. A. GriffithsConservative and UnionistAlvechurch South2019
K. J. Van Der PlankIndependent / OtherAlvechurch Village2019
P. L. ThomasConservative and UnionistAston Fields2019
M. GlassConservative and UnionistAvoncroft2019
C. A. HothamIndependent / OtherBarnt Green & Hopwood2019
M. A. SherreyConservative and UnionistBelbroughton & Romsley2019
C. Allen-JonesConservative and UnionistBelbroughton & Romsley2019
R. L. DentConservative and UnionistBromsgrove Central2019
H. J. JonesConservative and UnionistCatshill North2019
S. A. WebbConservative and UnionistCatshill South2019
S. P. ShannonLabour PartyCharford2019
R. J. DeemingConservative and UnionistCofton2019
S. J. BaxterWythall Residents' AssociationDrakes Cross2019
R. E. JenkinsIndependent / OtherHagley East2019
S. R. ColellaIndependent / OtherHagley West2019
L. C. R. MallettLabour PartyHill Top2019
S. R. PetersWythall Residents' AssociationHollywood2019
C. B. TaylorConservative and UnionistLickey Hills2019
R. J. LaightConservative and UnionistLowes Hill2019
B. T. CooperConservative and UnionistMarlbrook2019
M. J. A. WebbConservative and UnionistNorton2019
K. J. MayConservative and UnionistPerryfields2019
M. ThompsonLabour PartyRock Hill2019
P. M. McDonaldLabour PartyRubery North2019
C. M. McDonaldLabour PartyRubery South2019
M. T. BuxtonLabour PartySanders Park2019
C. J. BlooreLabour PartySidemoor2019
C. J. SpencerConservative and UnionistSlideslow2019
P. J. WhittakerConservative and UnionistTardebigge2019
L. J. TurnerWythall Residents' AssociationWythall East2019
G. N. DenaroConservative and UnionistWythall West2019