Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:0 28 17 0 0 0 0 3 0

Chesterfield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Barry BinghamLiberal DemocratsBarrow Hill and New Whittington2023
Kelly ThorntonLiberal DemocratsBarrow Hill and New Whittington2023
Paul HolmesLiberal DemocratsBarrow Hill and New Whittington2023
Suzie Francis PerkinsLabour PartyBrimington North2023
Terry GilbyLabour PartyBrimington North2023
Andy BellamyLabour PartyBrimington South2023
Tricia GilbyLabour PartyBrimington South2023
Ian CallanLabour PartyBrimington South2023
Ed FordhamLiberal DemocratsBrockwell2023
Katherine HollingworthLiberal DemocratsBrockwell2023
Maureen DavenportLiberal DemocratsBrockwell2023
Gordon SimmonsLabour PartyDunston2023
Mark RaynerLabour PartyDunston2023
Janice MarriottLabour PartyDunston2023
Stuart BrittainLabour PartyHasland2023
Amanda SerjeantLabour PartyHasland2023
Mick BradyLabour PartyHasland2023
Paul MannIndependent / OtherHollingwood and Inkersall2023
Ruth PerryIndependent / OtherHollingwood and Inkersall2023
Mick BagshawIndependent / OtherHollingwood and Inkersall2023
Keith FalconerLiberal DemocratsHolmebrook2023
Glenys FalconerLiberal DemocratsHolmebrook2023
Peter BarrLiberal DemocratsLinacre2023
Emily CoyLiberal DemocratsLinacre2023
Avis MurphyLabour PartyLoundsley Green2023
Ray CattLabour PartyLoundsley Green2023
Lisa CollinsLabour PartyLowgates and Woodthorpe2023
Dean CollinsLabour PartyLowgates and Woodthorpe2023
Barry DykeLabour PartyMiddlecroft and Poolsbrook2023
Chris LudlowLabour PartyMiddlecroft and Poolsbrook2023
Kate CaulfieldLabour PartyMoor2023
Tony RogersLiberal DemocratsMoor2023
Peter InnesLabour PartyOld Whittington2023
Jean InnesLabour PartyOld Whittington2023
Lisa BlakemoreLabour PartyRother2023
Jenny FloodLabour PartyRother2023
Keith MilesLabour PartyRother2023
Tom MurphyLabour PartySt. Helen's2023
Jill Mannion-BruntLabour PartySt. Helen's2023
Dan KellyLabour PartySt. Leonard's2023
Sharon BlankLabour PartySt. Leonard's2023
Kate SarventLabour PartySt. Leonard's2023
Maggie KellmanLiberal DemocratsWalton2023
Nicholas RedihoughLiberal DemocratsWalton2023
Tom SnowdonLiberal DemocratsWalton2023
Paul NiblockLiberal DemocratsWest2023
Howard BorrellLiberal DemocratsWest2023
Shirley NiblockLiberal DemocratsWest2023