Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewMerged into Bucks UA in 2020.
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:36 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0

Chiltern Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Caroline JonesConservative and UnionistAmersham Common2020
Mark FlysConservative and UnionistAmersham Town2020
Jules CookConservative and UnionistAmersham Town2020
Nigel ShepherdConservative and UnionistAmersham-on-the-Hill2020
Liz WalshConservative and UnionistAmersham-on-the-Hill2020
Jane MacBeanConservative and UnionistAsheridge Vale and Lowndes2020
Alan BaconLiberal DemocratsAsheridge Vale and Lowndes2020
Andrew GarthConservative and UnionistAshley Green, Latimer and Chenies2020
John WertheimConservative and UnionistAustenwood2020
Peter JonesLiberal DemocratsBallinger, South Heath and Chartridge2020
Jonathan RushConservative and UnionistCentral2020
Murray HarroldConservative and UnionistCentral2020
Linda Smith BEMConservative and UnionistChalfont Common2020
Isobel DarbyConservative and UnionistChalfont Common2020
Des BrayConservative and UnionistChalfont St. Giles2020
Carl JacksonConservative and UnionistChalfont St. Giles2020
Caroline RouseConservative and UnionistChalfont St. Giles2020
Graham HarrisConservative and UnionistChesham Bois and Weedon Hill2020
Mimi Harker OBEConservative and UnionistChesham Bois and Weedon Hill2020
Nick RoseConservative and UnionistCholesbury, The Lee and Bellingdon2020
Christopher FordConservative and UnionistGold Hill2020
Seb BerryIndependent / OtherGreat Missenden2020
Emily CulverhouseConservative and UnionistHilltop and Townsend2020
Fred WilsonConservative and UnionistHilltop and Townsend2020
Mark TitteringtonConservative and UnionistHolmer Green2020
Michael SmithConservative and UnionistHolmer Green2020
Peter MartinConservative and UnionistLittle Chalfont2020
Don PhillipsConservative and UnionistLittle Chalfont2020
Diana VarleyConservative and UnionistLittle Missenden2020
Mark ShawConservative and UnionistNewtown2020
Julie BurtonConservative and UnionistPenn and Coleshill2020
Alan HardieConservative and UnionistPenn and Coleshill2020
John GladwinConservative and UnionistPrestwood and Heath End2020
Robert JonesConservative and UnionistPrestwood and Heath End2020
Heather WallaceConservative and UnionistPrestwood and Heath End2020
Derek LaceyIndependent / OtherRidgeway2020
Siddharth PatelConservative and UnionistSeer Green2020
Mike StannardConservative and UnionistSt. Mary's and Waterside2020
Peter HudsonConservative and UnionistSt. Mary's and Waterside2020
Nick VarleyConservative and UnionistVale2020