Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:14 0 18 1 0 0 0 1 0

Cotswold Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mark Harris - Cabinet MemberLiberal DemocratsAbbey2023
Sue JepsonConservative and UnionistBlockley2023
Richard KeelingConservative and UnionistBourton Vale2023
Nick MaunderLiberal DemocratsBourton Village2023
Gina BlomefieldConservative and UnionistCampden & Vale2023
Mark AnnettConservative and UnionistCampden & Vale2023
Jenny Forde - Cabinet MemberLiberal DemocratsChedworth & Churn Valley2023
Roly HughesLiberal DemocratsChesterton2023
Raymond TheodoulouConservative and UnionistColn Valley2023
Julia JuddConservative and UnionistErmin2023
Andrew Doherty - Cabinet MemberLiberal DemocratsFairford North2023
David CunninghamConservative and UnionistFosseridge2023
Ray Brassington - Vice-Chairman of Planning and Licensing CommitteeLiberal DemocratsFour Acres2023
Richard Morgan - Leader of the Conservative GroupConservative and UnionistGrumbolds Ash With Avening2023
Tony BerryConservative and UnionistKemble2023
Stephen Andrews - Chairman of Overview and Scrutiny CommitteeConservative and UnionistLechlade, Kempsford & Fairford South2023
Steve TrotterConservative and UnionistLechlade, Kempsford & Fairford South2023
Rachel Coxcoon - Cabinet MemberLiberal DemocratsMoreton East2023
Clive Webster - Cabinet MemberLiberal DemocratsMoreton West2023
Claire BloomerLiberal DemocratsNew Mills2023
Tony Dale - Cabinet MemberLiberal DemocratsNorthleach2023
Robin HughesConservative and UnionistSandywell2023
Mike Evemy - Deputy Leader of the CouncilLiberal DemocratsSiddington & Cerney Rural2023
Juliet Layton - Chairman of Planning and Licensing CommitteeLiberal DemocratsSouth Cerney Village2023
Joe Harris - Leader of the CouncilLiberal DemocratsSt Michaels2023
Dilys Neill - Vice-Chairman of the CouncilLiberal DemocratsStow2023
Patrick Coleman - Chairman of Audit CommitteeLiberal DemocratsStratton2023
Nikki IndIndependent / OtherTetbury East & Rural2023
Stephen HirstConservative and UnionistTetbury Town2023
Richard NorrisConservative and UnionistTetbury With Upton2023
Lisa Spivey - Cabinet MemberLiberal DemocratsThe Ampneys & Hampton2023
Nigel Robbins - Chairman of the CouncilLiberal DemocratsThe Beeches2023
Andrew MacleanGreen PartyThe Rissingtons2023
Gary SelwynLiberal DemocratsWatermoor2023