Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

East Dorset

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewMerged with rural dorset councils to form Dorset from 2019
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:26 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

East Dorset Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mrs Gina LoganConservative and UnionistAlderholt2019
Cathy LuggConservative and UnionistAmeysford2019
Mrs Janet DoverLiberal DemocratsColehill East2019
K D JohnsonConservative and UnionistColehill East2019
David PackerConservative and UnionistColehill West2019
Paul HarrisonConservative and UnionistCorfe Mullen2019
Sarah BurnsConservative and UnionistCorfe Mullen2019
Derek BurtConservative and UnionistCorfe Mullen2019
Steve ButlerConservative and UnionistCrane2019
Julie RobinsonConservative and UnionistFerndown Central2019
Steven LuggConservative and UnionistFerndown Central2019
Peter OggelsbyConservative and UnionistFerndown Central2019
George RussellConservative and UnionistHampreston & Longham2019
Simon TongConservative and UnionistHandley Vale2019
Mrs Barbara ManuelConservative and UnionistParley2019
Andrew ParryConservative and UnionistParley2019
Mike DyerConservative and UnionistSt Leonards2019
Barry GoringeConservative and UnionistSt Leonards2019
Ray BryanConservative and UnionistSt Leonards2019
Robin CookConservative and UnionistStour2019
Simon GibsonConservative and UnionistVerwood East2019
Boyd MortimerConservative and UnionistVerwood East2019
Spencer FlowerConservative and UnionistVerwood West2019
Mrs Toni CoombsConservative and UnionistVerwood West2019
Andy SkeatsConservative and UnionistWest Moors & Holt2019
Alex ClarkeConservative and UnionistWest Moors & Holt2019
David ShortellConservative and UnionistWest Moors & Holt2019
Shane BartlettLiberal DemocratsWimborne Minster2019
David MorganLiberal DemocratsWimborne Minster2019