Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

East Lindsey

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:33 4 1 0 8 0 0 9 0

East Lindsey Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sarah DevereuxEast Lindsey Independent GroupAlford2019
Graham MarshConservative and UnionistAlford2019
Richard FryConservative and UnionistBinbrook2019
Neil CooperConservative and UnionistBurgh le Marsh2019
Paul Hibbert-GreavesConservative and UnionistChapel St Leonards2019
Mel Turton-LeiversConservative and UnionistChapel St Leonards2019
Stan AvisonConservative and UnionistConingsby & Mareham2019
Aimee FlitcroftUK Independence Party (UKIP)Coningsby & Mareham2019
Martin J. FosterEast Lindsey Independent GroupConingsby & Mareham2019
Pauline M. CooperConservative and UnionistCroft2019
Carleen DickinsonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Friskney2019
David BuckleyConservative and UnionistFulstow2019
Terry KnowlesIndependent / OtherGrimoldby2019
Will GroverConservative and UnionistHagworthingham2019
Jim SwansonIndependent / OtherHalton Holegate2019
Terry AldridgeIndependent / OtherHolton-le-Clay & North Thoresby2019
Siobhan WellerConservative and UnionistHolton-le-Clay & North Thoresby2019
Sandra Campbell-WardmanIndependent / OtherHorncastle2019
Richard AvisonConservative and UnionistHorncastle2019
Fiona M. Martin, M.B.ELiberal DemocratsHorncastle2019
Colin J. DavieConservative and UnionistIngoldmells2019
Adam GristConservative and UnionistLegbourne2019
Fran TreanorConservative and UnionistLouth North Holme2019
Pauline F. WatsonConservative and UnionistLouth Priory and St James2019
Sarah ParkinLabour PartyLouth Priory and St James2019
Chris GreenConservative and UnionistLouth St Margarets2019
Jill Makinson-SandersIndependent / OtherLouth St Marys2019
George HortonIndependent / OtherLouth St Michaels2019
Rosalind JacksonLabour PartyLouth Trinity2019
Terence BrownUK Independence Party (UKIP)Mablethorpe2019
Tony HowardLabour PartyMablethorpe2019
Graham CullenLabour PartyMablethorpe2019
Daniel McNallyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Marshchapel & Somercotes2019
Robert J. PalmerConservative and UnionistMarshchapel & Somercotes2019
William GrayConservative and UnionistRoughton2019
Tom AshtonConservative and UnionistSibsey & Stickney2019
Neil JonesConservative and UnionistSibsey & Stickney2019
John ByfordUK Independence Party (UKIP)Skegness Scarbrough and Seacroft2019
Steve KirkConservative and UnionistSkegness Scarbrough and Seacroft2019
Dick EdgintonConservative and UnionistSkegness Scarbrough and Seacroft2019
Sid DennisConservative and UnionistSkegness St Clements2019
Mark V. DannattUK Independence Party (UKIP)Skegness St Clements2019
Danny BrookesUK Independence Party (UKIP)Skegness Winthorpe2019
Susan A. J. BlackburnUK Independence Party (UKIP)Skegness Winthorpe2019
Rod WilliamsConservative and UnionistSpilsby2019
Stephen PalmerIndependent / OtherSutton On Sea2019
Helen MatthewsConservative and UnionistSutton On Sea2019
David AndrewsConservative and UnionistTetford & Donington2019
Stuart WatsonConservative and UnionistTetney2019
Wendy BowkettConservative and UnionistWainfleet2019
Alan VassarConservative and UnionistWilloughby with Sloothby2019
Sandra HarrisonConservative and UnionistWithern & Theddlethorpe2019
Craig LeylandConservative and UnionistWoodhall Spa2019
Susanna GorstConservative and UnionistWoodhall Spa2019
Nick GuyattConservative and UnionistWragby2019