Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:8 0 18 0 0 0 0 1 0

Eastbourne Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Margaret BannisterLiberal DemocratsDevonshire2019
Stephen HoltLiberal DemocratsDevonshire2019
Steve WallisLiberal DemocratsDevonshire2019
Jim MurrayLiberal DemocratsHampden Park2019
Pat HearnLiberal DemocratsHampden Park2019
Colin SwansboroughLiberal DemocratsHampden Park2019
Alan ShuttleworthLiberal DemocratsLangney2019
Troy TesterLiberal DemocratsLangney2019
Md. Harun MiahLiberal DemocratsLangney2019
Barry TaylorConservative and UnionistMeads2019
Robert SmartConservative and UnionistMeads2019
Kathy BallardIndependent / OtherMeads2019
Jonathan DowLiberal DemocratsOld Town2019
Janet ColesLiberal DemocratsOld Town2019
John UngarLiberal DemocratsOld Town2019
Colin MurdochConservative and UnionistRatton2019
Tony FreebodyConservative and UnionistRatton2019
Colin BelseyConservative and UnionistRatton2019
Paul Metcalfe MBEConservative and UnionistSovereign2019
Gordon JenkinsConservative and UnionistSovereign2019
Penny di CaraConservative and UnionistSovereign2019
Gill MattockLiberal DemocratsSt Anthony's2019
David TuttLiberal DemocratsSt Anthony's2019
Dean SabriLiberal DemocratsSt Anthony's2019
Pat RodohanLiberal DemocratsUpperton2019
Sammy ChoudhuryLiberal DemocratsUpperton2019
Margaret RobinsonLiberal DemocratsUpperton2019