Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:18 24 0 0 0 0 0 2 0

Gravesham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Emma MorleyLabour PartyCentral2023
Steve ThompsonLabour PartyCentral2023
Gurdip Ram BungarLabour PartyCentral2023
Leslie HillsConservative and UnionistChalk2023
Christina RollesLabour PartyColdharbour2023
Shane Mochrie-CoxLabour PartyColdharbour2023
Leslie PeartonIndependent / OtherHigham2023
Harold CraskeIndependent / OtherHigham2023
Dakota DibbenConservative and UnionistIstead Rise2023
Alan RidgersConservative and UnionistIstead Rise2023
Gary HardingConservative and UnionistMeopham North2023
Frank WardleConservative and UnionistMeopham North2023
Denise TiranConservative and UnionistMeopham South and Vigo2023
Ejaz AslamConservative and UnionistMeopham South and Vigo2023
Peter ScollardLabour PartyNorthfleet North2023
Lauren SullivanLabour PartyNorthfleet North2023
Gurbax SinghLabour PartyNorthfleet North2023
John BurdenLabour PartyNorthfleet South2023
Elizabeth MulheranLabour PartyNorthfleet South2023
Narinderjit Singh ThandiLabour PartyNorthfleet South2023
Emma ElliottConservative and UnionistPainters Ash2023
Conrad BroadleyConservative and UnionistPainters Ash2023
Nirmal KhabraLabour PartyPainters Ash2023
Jenny WallaceLabour PartyPelham2023
Brian SanghaLabour PartyPelham2023
Baljit HayreLabour PartyPelham2023
Lee CroxtonLabour PartyRiverside2023
Lyn MilnerLabour PartyRiverside2023
Lenny RollesLabour PartyRiverside2023
Aaron ElliottConservative and UnionistRiverview2023
Derek AshendenConservative and UnionistRiverview2023
Bob LaneConservative and UnionistShorne, Cobham and Luddesdown2023
Tony RiceConservative and UnionistShorne, Cobham and Luddesdown2023
Diane MortonConservative and UnionistSinglewell2023
Brian FrancisLabour PartySinglewell2023
Sarah GowLabour PartySinglewell2023
Ruth MartinLabour PartyWestcourt2023
John CallerLabour PartyWestcourt2023
Colin CallerLabour PartyWestcourt2023
Leslie HoskinsConservative and UnionistWhitehill2023
Tony RanaLabour PartyWhitehill2023
Gurjit Kaur BainsConservative and UnionistWoodlands2023
Anthony PritchardConservative and UnionistWoodlands2023
Jordan MeadeConservative and UnionistWoodlands2023