Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:22 1 11 0 0 0 0 0 0

Harborough Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sindy ModhaConservative and UnionistBillesdon & Tilton2023
Amanda NunnConservative and UnionistBosworth2023
Bill LiquorishConservative and UnionistBroughton Astley - Primethorpe & Sutton2023
Paul DannConservative and UnionistBroughton Astley - Primethorpe & Sutton2023
Mark GravesLiberal DemocratsBroughton Atley South & Leire2023
Colin GoldingConservative and UnionistBroughton Atley South & Leire2023
Neil BannisterConservative and UnionistDunton2023
Stephen BilbieConservative and UnionistFleckney2023
Charmaine WoodConservative and UnionistFleckney2023
James John HallamConservative and UnionistGlen2023
Rani MahalConservative and UnionistGlen2023
Simon WhelbandConservative and UnionistKibworths2023
Phillip KingConservative and UnionistKibworths2023
Robin HollickConservative and UnionistKibworths2023
Dr Paul BremnerConservative and UnionistLuberham2023
Janette AckerleyConservative and UnionistLutterworth East2023
Martin SarfasLiberal DemocratsLutterworth East2023
Paul Matthew BeadleLabour PartyLutterworth West2023
Geraldine RobinsonConservative and UnionistLutterworth West2023
Peter JamesLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough - Little Bowden2023
Peter CritchleyConservative and UnionistMarket Harborough - Little Bowden2023
Dominic Jason FoskerLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough - Logan2023
Barbara JohnsonLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough - Logan2023
Roger DuntonLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough - Welland2023
Barry FrenchmanConservative and UnionistMarket Harborough - Welland2023
Julie SimpsonLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough - Welland2023
Phil KnowlesLiberal DemocratsMarket Harborough -Great Bowden & Arden2023
Barry ChampionConservative and UnionistMarket Harborough -Great Bowden & Arden2023
Jonathan BatemanConservative and UnionistMisterton2023
Michael RickmanConservative and UnionistNevill2023
Peter ElliottLiberal DemocratsThurnby & Houghton2023
Simon GaltonLiberal DemocratsThurnby & Houghton2023
Amanda BurrellLiberal DemocratsThurnby & Houghton2023
Rosita PageConservative and UnionistUllesthorpe2023