Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/GRN


Councillors:8 23 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Hastings Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike EdwardsConservative and UnionistAshdown2022
Robert CookeConservative and UnionistAshdown2020
Warren DaviesLabour PartyBaird2020
Mike TurnerLabour PartyBaird2022
Sue BeaneyLabour PartyBraybrooke2022
Dominic SabetianLabour PartyBraybrooke2020
Judy RogersLabour PartyCastle2022
Lee ClarkIndependent / OtherCastle2020
Trevor WebbLabour PartyCentral St Leonards2020
Terri DowlingLabour PartyCentral St Leonards2022
John RankinConservative and UnionistConquest2022
Liam AtkinsConservative and UnionistConquest2020
Kim ForwardLabour PartyGensing2022
Andrew CartwrightLabour PartyGensing2020
Bruce DowlingLabour PartyHollington2022
Emily WestleyLabour PartyHollington2020
Andy PatmoreConservative and UnionistMaze Hill2022
Rob LeeConservative and UnionistMaze Hill2020
Dawn PooleLabour PartyOld Hastings2020
James BaconLabour PartyOld Hastings2022
Michael WincottLabour PartyOre2020
Richard StreetLabour PartyOre2022
Colin FitzgeraldLabour PartySilverhill2020
Nigel SindenLabour PartySilverhill2022
Andy BatsfordLabour PartySt Helens2022
Martin ClarkeConservative and UnionistSt Helens2020
Tania CharmanLabour PartyTressell2020
Peter ChowneyLabour PartyTressell2022
Mike HowardLabour PartyWest St Leonards2020
Matthew BeaverConservative and UnionistWest St Leonards2022
Alan RobertsLabour PartyWishing Tree2020
Phil ScottLabour PartyWishing Tree2022