Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/GRN


Councillors:8 23 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Hastings Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike EdwardsConservative and UnionistAshdown2022
Sorrell Marlow-EastwoodConservative and UnionistAshdown2020
Warren DaviesLabour PartyBaird2020
Mike TurnerLabour PartyBaird2022
Sue BeaneyLabour PartyBraybrooke2022
Dominic SabetianLabour PartyBraybrooke2020
Judy RogersLabour PartyCastle2022
Leah LevaneLabour PartyCastle2020
Trevor WebbLabour PartyCentral St Leonards2020
Ruby CoxLabour PartyCentral St Leonards2022
John RankinConservative and UnionistConquest2022
Paul FosterConservative and UnionistConquest2020
Kim ForwardLabour PartyGensing2022
Colin FitzgeraldLabour PartyGensing2020
Paul BarnettLabour PartyHollington2022
Maya EvansLabour PartyHollington2020
Andy PatmoreConservative and UnionistMaze Hill2022
Rob LeeConservative and UnionistMaze Hill2020
Dany LouiseIndependent / OtherOld Hastings2020
James BaconLabour PartyOld Hastings2022
Heather BishopLabour PartyOre2020
Andrew BattleyLabour PartyOre2022
Margi O'CallaghanLabour PartySilverhill2020
Nigel SindenLabour PartySilverhill2022
Andy BatsfordLabour PartySt Helens2022
Antonia BerelsonLabour PartySt Helens2020
Tania CharmanLabour PartyTressell2020
Peter ChowneyLabour PartyTressell2022
Karl BeaneyConservative and UnionistWest St Leonards2020
Matthew BeaverConservative and UnionistWest St Leonards2022
Alan RobertsLabour PartyWishing Tree2020
Phil ScottLabour PartyWishing Tree2022