Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/GRN


Councillors:8 23 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Hastings Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike EdwardsConservative and UnionistAshdown2022
Sorrell Marlow-EastwoodConservative and UnionistAshdown2021
Warren DaviesLabour PartyBaird2021
Mike TurnerLabour PartyBaird2022
Sue BeaneyLabour PartyBraybrooke2022
Dominic SabetianLabour PartyBraybrooke2021
Judy RogersLabour PartyCastle2022
Leah LevaneLabour PartyCastle2021
Trevor WebbLabour PartyCentral St Leonards2021
Ruby CoxLabour PartyCentral St Leonards2022
John RankinConservative and UnionistConquest2022
Paul FosterConservative and UnionistConquest2021
Kim ForwardLabour PartyGensing2022
Colin FitzgeraldLabour PartyGensing2021
Paul BarnettLabour PartyHollington2022
Maya EvansLabour PartyHollington2021
Andy PatmoreConservative and UnionistMaze Hill2022
Rob LeeConservative and UnionistMaze Hill2021
Dany LouiseIndependent / OtherOld Hastings2021
James BaconLabour PartyOld Hastings2022
Heather BishopLabour PartyOre2021
Andrew BattleyLabour PartyOre2022
Margi O'CallaghanLabour PartySilverhill2021
Nigel SindenLabour PartySilverhill2022
Andy BatsfordLabour PartySt Helens2022
Antonia BerelsonLabour PartySt Helens2021
Tania CharmanLabour PartyTressell2021
Peter ChowneyLabour PartyTressell2022
Karl BeaneyConservative and UnionistWest St Leonards2021
Matthew BeaverConservative and UnionistWest St Leonards2022
Alan RobertsLabour PartyWishing Tree2021
Phil ScottLabour PartyWishing Tree2022