Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2022 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/GRN


Councillors:12 19 0 1 0 0 0 0 0

Hastings Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike EdwardsConservative and UnionistAshdown2022
Sorrell Marlow-EastwoodConservative and UnionistAshdown2024
Rob CookeConservative and UnionistBaird2024
Mike TurnerLabour PartyBaird2022
Sue BeaneyLabour PartyBraybrooke2022
Sabina ArthurLabour PartyBraybrooke2024
Judy RogersLabour PartyCastle2022
Claire CarrLabour PartyCastle2024
Trevor WebbLabour PartyCentral St Leonards2024
Ruby CoxLabour PartyCentral St Leonards2022
John RankinConservative and UnionistConquest2022
Paul FosterConservative and UnionistConquest2024
Kim ForwardLabour PartyGensing2022
Heather BishopLabour PartyGensing2024
Paul BarnettLabour PartyHollington2022
Maya EvansLabour PartyHollington2024
Andy PatmoreConservative and UnionistMaze Hill2022
Graeme WilliamsConservative and UnionistMaze Hill2024
Julia HiltonGreen PartyOld Hastings2024
James BaconLabour PartyOld Hastings2022
Alan HayConservative and UnionistOre2024
Andrew BattleyLabour PartyOre2022
Lucian FernandoConservative and UnionistSilverhill2024
Nigel SindenLabour PartySilverhill2022
Andy BatsfordLabour PartySt Helens2022
Peter PragnellConservative and UnionistSt Helens2024
Ali RoarkLabour PartyTressell2024
Peter ChowneyLabour PartyTressell2022
Karl BeaneyConservative and UnionistWest St Leonards2024
Matthew BeaverConservative and UnionistWest St Leonards2022
Alan RobertsLabour PartyWishing Tree2024
Phil ScottLabour PartyWishing Tree2022