Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:41 4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0

Lichfield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ben RaynerConservative and UnionistAlrewas & Fradley2019
Margaret Stanhope MBEConservative and UnionistAlrewas & Fradley2019
Mike WilcoxConservative and UnionistAlrewas & Fradley2019
Martyn TittleyConservative and UnionistArmitage with Handsacre2019
Thomas MarshallConservative and UnionistArmitage with Handsacre2019
Richard CoxConservative and UnionistArmitage with Handsacre2019
Janet EaglandConservative and UnionistBoley Park2019
Mark WarfieldConservative and UnionistBoley Park2019
Christine Diane EvansLabour PartyBoney Hay & Central2019
Richard BamboroughConservative and UnionistBoney Hay & Central2019
Natasha PullenConservative and UnionistBoney Hay & Central2019
Brian YeatesConservative and UnionistBourne Vale2019
Paul RayLiberal DemocratsChadsmead2019
Gwyneth BoyleConservative and UnionistChadsmead2019
Sue WoodwardLabour PartyChase Terrace2019
Eric DrinkwaterLabour PartyChase Terrace2019
Beth FisherConservative and UnionistChasetown2019
Sharon BaneviciusLabour PartyChasetown2019
Shirley Ann BarnettConservative and UnionistColton & the Ridwares2019
Norma BaconConservative and UnionistCurborough2019
Jeanette AllsoppConservative and UnionistCurborough2019
John MillsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Fazeley2019
Olivia ShepherdConservative and UnionistFazeley2019
Doug PullenConservative and UnionistHammerwich with Wall2019
Ken HumphreysConservative and UnionistHammerwich with Wall2019
Helen FisherConservative and UnionistHighfield2019
Douglas ConstableConservative and UnionistHighfield2019
Bob AwtyConservative and UnionistLeomansley2019
Andrew SmithConservative and UnionistLeomansley2019
Iain EadieConservative and UnionistLeomansley2019
Joseph PowellConservative and UnionistLittle Aston & Stonnall2019
Elizabeth LittleConservative and UnionistLittle Aston & Stonnall2019
Ian PritchardConservative and UnionistLongdon2019
Ashley YeatesConservative and UnionistMease Valley2019
David SalterConservative and UnionistShenstone2019
Christopher SpruceConservative and UnionistSt John's2019
Deb BakerConservative and UnionistSt John's2019
Tim MatthewsConservative and UnionistSt John's2019
Jon O'HaganConservative and UnionistStowe2019
David SmedleyConservative and UnionistStowe2019
Colin GreatorexConservative and UnionistStowe2019
Brenda ConstableConservative and UnionistSummerfield & All Saints2019
Heather TranterConservative and UnionistSummerfield & All Saints2019
Richard MossonConservative and UnionistSummerfield & All Saints2019
David LeythamConservative and UnionistWhittington & Streethay2019
Alan WhiteConservative and UnionistWhittington & Streethay2019
Rob StrachanConservative and UnionistWhittington & Streethay2019