2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000016
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Kent Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jim WedgburyConservative and UnionistAshford Central2017
George KoowareeLiberal DemocratsAshford East2017
Andrew WickhamConservative and UnionistAshford Rural East2017
Mike AngellConservative and UnionistAshford Rural South2017
Charlie SimkinsConservative and UnionistAshford Rural West2017
Derek SmythLabour PartyAshford South2017
Roger Latchford, OBEUK Independence Party (UKIP)Birchington and Villages2017
Alan TerryUK Independence Party (UKIP)Broadstairs and Sir M M'Fiore2017
Zita WiltshireUK Independence Party (UKIP)Broadstairs and Sir M M'Fiore2017
Graham GibbensConservative and UnionistCanterbury City North East2017
Martin VyeLiberal DemocratsCanterbury City South West2017
Michael NortheyConservative and UnionistCanterbury South East2017
John Simmonds, MBEConservative and UnionistCanterbury West2017
Sean HoldenConservative and UnionistCranbrook2017
Roger GoughConservative and UnionistDarent Valley2017
Penny ColeConservative and UnionistDartford East2017
Tom MaddisonLabour PartyDartford North East2017
Jeremy Kite, MBEConservative and UnionistDartford Rural2017
Jan OzogConservative and UnionistDartford West2017
Mike EddyLabour PartyDeal2017
Eileen RowbothamLabour PartyDeal2017
Steve ManionConservative and UnionistDover North2017
Pam BrivioLabour PartyDover Town2017
Gordon CowanLabour PartyDover Town2017
Geoff LymerConservative and UnionistDover West2017
Susan CareyConservative and UnionistElham Valley2017
Tom GatesConservative and UnionistFaversham2017
Frank McKennaUK Independence Party (UKIP)Folkestone North East2017
Bob NeavesIndependent / OtherFolkestone South2017
Hod BirkbyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Folkestone West2017
Diane MarshConservative and UnionistGravesham East2017
Colin CallerLabour PartyGravesham East2017
Bryan SweetlandConservative and UnionistGravesham Rural2017
Alan MarshConservative and UnionistHerne and Sturry2017
Nicholas BondUK Independence Party (UKIP)Herne Bay2017
Brian MacDowallUK Independence Party (UKIP)Herne Bay2017
Martin WhybrowGreen PartyHythe2017
Dan DaleyLiberal DemocratsMaidstone Central2017
Rob BirdLiberal DemocratsMaidstone Central2017
Ian ChittendenLiberal DemocratsMaidstone North East2017
Jenny WhittleConservative and UnionistMaidstone Rural East2017
Paul Carter, CBEConservative and UnionistMaidstone Rural North2017
Eric HotsonConservative and UnionistMaidstone Rural South2017
Paulina StockellConservative and UnionistMaidstone Rural West2017
Brian ClarkLiberal DemocratsMaidstone South2017
Gary CookeConservative and UnionistMaidstone South East2017
Trudy DeanLiberal DemocratsMalling Central2017
Sarah HohlerConservative and UnionistMalling North2017
Matthew BalfourConservative and UnionistMalling Rural East2017
Peter HomewoodConservative and UnionistMalling Rural North East2017
Valerie DaggerConservative and UnionistMalling West2017
Mo ElenorUK Independence Party (UKIP)Margate and Cliftonville2017
William ScobieLabour PartyMargate and Cliftonville2017
Jeff ElenorIndependent / OtherMargate West2017
Narinderjit ThandiLabour PartyNorthfleet and Gravesend W2017
Sue HowesLabour PartyNorthfleet and Gravesend W2017
Trevor ShonkUK Independence Party (UKIP)Ramsgate2017
Martyn HealeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Ramsgate2017
Carole WatersConservative and UnionistRomney Marsh2017
Leyland Ridings, MBEConservative and UnionistSandwich2017
Margaret CrabtreeConservative and UnionistSevenoaks Central2017
Nick ChardConservative and UnionistSevenoaks East2017
David BrazierConservative and UnionistSevenoaks North East2017
Clive PearmanConservative and UnionistSevenoaks South2017
Richard ParryConservative and UnionistSevenoaks West2017
Angela HarrisonLabour PartySheerness2017
Adrian CrowtherUK Independence Party (UKIP)Sheppey2017
Roger TrueloveLabour PartySwale Central2017
Lee BurgessUK Independence Party (UKIP)Swale Central2017
Andrew BowlesConservative and UnionistSwale East2017
Mike BaldockUK Independence Party (UKIP)Swale West2017
Michael HorwoodConservative and UnionistSwanley2017
Peter HarmanIndependent / OtherSwanscombe and Greenhithe2017
Mike Hill, OBEConservative and UnionistTenterden2017
Richard Long, TDConservative and UnionistTonbridge2017
Christopher SmithConservative and UnionistTonbridge2017
Chris HoareUK Independence Party (UKIP)Tunbridge Wells East2017
Peter OakfordConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells North2017
Alex King, MBEConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells Rural2017
James ScholesConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells South2017
John DaviesConservative and UnionistTunbridge Wells West2017
Mike HarrisonConservative and UnionistWhitstable2017
Mark DanceConservative and UnionistWhitstable2017
Ann Allen, MBEConservative and UnionistWilmington2017

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)