2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000017
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:34 38 6 1 0 0 0 3 2

Lancashire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Clare PritchardLabour PartyAccrington North2017
Bernard DawsonLabour PartyAccrington South2017
Munsif DadLabour PartyAccrington West2017
John ShedwickConservative and UnionistAmounderness2017
David WattsLabour PartyBamber Bridge and Waltonledale2017
Mohammed IqbalLabour PartyBrierfield and Nelson North2017
Ms Sobia MalikLabour PartyBurnley Central East2017
Tony MartinLabour PartyBurnley Central West2017
Terry BurnsLabour PartyBurnley North East2017
Margaret BrindleLiberal DemocratsBurnley Rural2017
Jeff SumnerLiberal DemocratsBurnley South West2017
Terry BrownLabour PartyChorley East2017
Mark PerksConservative and UnionistChorley North2017
Miss Kim SnapeLabour PartyChorley Rural East2017
Alan CullensConservative and UnionistChorley Rural North2017
Keith IddonConservative and UnionistChorley Rural West2017
Bev MurrayLabour PartyChorley South2017
Steven HolgateLabour PartyChorley West2017
Ian BrownConservative and UnionistClitheroe2017
Mike OtterConservative and UnionistFarington2017
Ron ShewanLabour PartyFleetwood East2017
Lorraine BeaversLabour PartyFleetwood West2017
Mrs Liz OadesIndependent / OtherFylde East2017
Paul RigbyConservative and UnionistFylde South2017
Paul HayhurstIndependent / OtherFylde West2017
Sandra PerkinsIndependent / OtherGarstang2017
VacancyVacantGreat Harwood2017
Ken BrownConservative and UnionistHeysham2017
Gina DowdingGreen PartyLancaster Central2017
Ms Lizzi CollingeLabour PartyLancaster East2017
Mrs Susie CharlesConservative and UnionistLancaster Rural East2017
VacancyVacantLancaster Rural North2017
Chris HenigLabour PartyLancaster South East2017
Matthew TomlinsonLabour PartyLeyland Central2017
Michael GreenConservative and UnionistLeyland South West2017
David SmithConservative and UnionistLongridge With Bowland2017
Tim AshtonConservative and UnionistLytham2017
Tony JonesConservative and UnionistMorecambe North2017
Darren CliffordLabour PartyMorecambe South2017
Janice HansonLabour PartyMorecambe West2017
Azhar AliLabour PartyNelson South2017
Nikki HennessyLabour PartyOrmskirk West2017
Peter BritcliffeConservative and UnionistOswaldtwistle2017
Marcus JohnstoneLabour PartyPadiham and Burnley West2017
Dorothy LordLiberal DemocratsPendle Central2017
Paul WhiteConservative and UnionistPendle East2017
Christian WakefordConservative and UnionistPendle West2017
David HowarthLiberal DemocratsPenwortham North2017
Sue PrynnLabour PartyPenwortham South2017
Alf ClempsonConservative and UnionistPoulton Le Fylde2017
Frank De MolfettaLabour PartyPreston Central North2017
Carl CromptonLabour PartyPreston Central South2017
Yousuf MotalaLabour PartyPreston City2017
Kevin EllardLabour PartyPreston East2017
Geoff Driver CBEConservative and UnionistPreston North2017
Keith SedgewickConservative and UnionistPreston North East2017
David BorrowLabour PartyPreston North West2017
George WilkinsConservative and UnionistPreston Rural2017
Jennifer MeinLabour PartyPreston South East2017
Bill WinlowLiberal DemocratsPreston West2017
Albert AtkinsonConservative and UnionistRibble Valley North East2017
Alan SchofieldConservative and UnionistRibble Valley South West2017
Miles ParkinsonLabour PartyRishton and Claytonlemoors2017
Jackie OakesLabour PartyRossendale East2017
Alyson BarnesLabour PartyRossendale North2017
Anne CheethamConservative and UnionistRossendale South2017
David StansfieldConservative and UnionistRossendale West2017
Terry AldridgeLabour PartySkelmersdale Central2017
John FillisLabour PartySkelmersdale East2017
Julie GibsonLabour PartySkelmersdale West2017
Niki PenneyLabour PartySkerton2017
Barrie YatesConservative and UnionistSouth Ribble Rural East2017
Graham GoochConservative and UnionistSouth Ribble Rural West2017
Peter BuckleyConservative and UnionistSt Annes North2017
Fabian Craig-WilsonConservative and UnionistSt Annes South2017
Jim LawrensonConservative and UnionistThornton Cleveleys Central2017
Andrea KayConservative and UnionistThornton Cleveleys North2017
David WhippLiberal DemocratsWest Craven2017
David WestleyConservative and UnionistWest Lancashire East2017
Malcolm BarronConservative and UnionistWest Lancashire North2017
David O'TooleConservative and UnionistWest Lancashire South2017
Cynthia DereliLabour PartyWest Lancashire West2017
Sean SerridgeLabour PartyWhitworth2017
Vivien TaylorConservative and UnionistWyreside2017

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)