Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:45 30 4 1 1 0 0 3 0

Lancashire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Loraine Cox (email)Labour PartyAccrington North06-05-2021
Bernard Dawson (email)Labour PartyAccrington South06-05-2021
Munsif Dad BEM (email)Labour PartyAccrington West and Oswaldtwistle Central06-05-2021
Mohammed Iqbal (email)Labour PartyBrierfield and Nelson West06-05-2021
Sobia Malik (email)Labour PartyBurnley Central East06-05-2021
Tony Martin (email)Labour PartyBurnley Central West06-05-2021
Terry E Burns MBE (email)Labour PartyBurnley North East06-05-2021
Vivien TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyBurnley Rural06-05-2021
Jeff Sumner (email)Liberal DemocratsBurnley South West06-05-2021
Eddie Pope (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBurscough and Rufford06-05-2021
Steven Holgate (email)Labour PartyChorley Central06-05-2021
Hasina Khan (email)Labour PartyChorley North06-05-2021
Miss Kim Snape (email)Labour PartyChorley Rural East06-05-2021
Paul V GreenallConservative and Unionist PartyChorley Rural West06-05-2021
Julia Berry (email)Labour PartyChorley South06-05-2021
Mark Perks (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyClayton with Whittle06-05-2021
Andrea Kay (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCleveleys East06-05-2021
Alan Vincent (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCleveleys South and Carleton06-05-2021
Ian Brown (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyClitheroe06-05-2021
Aidy Riggott (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyEuxton Buckshaw and Astley06-05-2021
Lorraine Beavers (email)Labour PartyFleetwood East06-05-2021
Stephen Clarke (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFleetwood West and Cleveleys West06-05-2021
Mrs Liz Oades (email)Independent / OtherFylde East06-05-2021
Paul Rigby (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyFylde South06-05-2021
Paul Hayhurst (email)Independent / OtherFylde West06-05-2021
Jenny Molineux (email)Labour PartyGreat Harwood, Rishton and Clayton-le-Moors06-05-2021
Miles Parkinson OBE (email)Labour PartyGreat Harwood, Rishton and Clayton-le-Moors06-05-2021
Andrew Gardiner (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHeysham06-05-2021
Andrew Snowden (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyHoghton with Wheelton06-05-2021
Gina Dowding (email)Green PartyLancaster Central06-05-2021
Ms Lizzi Collinge (email)Labour PartyLancaster East06-05-2021
Mrs Susie Charles (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLancaster Rural East06-05-2021
Phillippa Williamson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLancaster Rural North06-05-2021
Erica Lewis (email)Labour PartyLancaster South East06-05-2021
Matthew Tomlinson (email)Labour PartyLeyland Central06-05-2021
Jayne Rear (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLeyland South06-05-2021
David Smith (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLongridge with Bowland06-05-2021
Tony JonesConservative and Unionist PartyLostock Hall and Bamber Bridge06-05-2021
Tim Ashton (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLytham06-05-2021
David Foxcroft (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMid Rossendale06-05-2021
Margaret Pattison (email)Labour PartyMorecambe Central06-05-2021
Stuart C Morris (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMorecambe North06-05-2021
Charles Edwards (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMorecambe South06-05-2021
Michael Green (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMoss Side and Farington06-05-2021
Azhar Ali (email)Labour PartyNelson East06-05-2021
Nikki Hennessy (email)Labour PartyOrmskirk06-05-2021
Peter Britcliffe (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyOswaldtwistle06-05-2021
Alan Hosker (email)UK Independence Party (UKIP)Padiham and Burnley West06-05-2021
Joe Cooney (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPendle Central06-05-2021
Christian Wakeford (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPendle Hill06-05-2021
David Whipp (email)Liberal DemocratsPendle Rural06-05-2021
Jenny Purcell (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPendle Rural06-05-2021
Joan Burrows (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPenwortham East and Walton-le-Dale06-05-2021
David Howarth (email)Liberal DemocratsPenwortham West06-05-2021
Alf Clempson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPoulton le Fylde06-05-2021
Frank De Molfetta (email)Labour PartyPreston Central East06-05-2021
Carl Crompton (email)Labour PartyPreston Central West06-05-2021
Yousuf Motala (email)Labour PartyPreston City06-05-2021
Kevin Ellard (email)Labour PartyPreston East06-05-2021
Geoff Driver CBE (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPreston North06-05-2021
George Wilkins (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyPreston Rural06-05-2021
Jennifer Mein (email)Labour PartyPreston South East06-05-2021
Gillian Oliver (email)Labour PartyPreston South West06-05-2021
John Potter (email)Liberal DemocratsPreston West06-05-2021
Albert Atkinson (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRibble Valley North East06-05-2021
Alan Schofield (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRibble Valley South West06-05-2021
Jimmy Eaton BEM (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRossendale East06-05-2021
Anne Cheetham (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRossendale South06-05-2021
David StansfieldConservative and Unionist PartyRossendale West06-05-2021
Terry Aldridge (email)Labour PartySkelmersdale Central06-05-2021
John Fillis (email)Labour PartySkelmersdale East06-05-2021
Julie Gibson (email)Labour PartySkelmersdale West06-05-2021
Jean Parr (email)Labour PartySkerton06-05-2021
Barrie Yates (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySouth Ribble East06-05-2021
Graham Gooch (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySouth Ribble West06-05-2021
Peter Buckley (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySt Annes North06-05-2021
Edward Nash psc (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySt Annes South06-05-2021
John Shedwick (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyThornton and Hambleton06-05-2021
Paul V Greenall (email)Independent / OtherWest Lancashire East06-05-2021
Malcolm Barron (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWest Lancashire North06-05-2021
David O'Toole (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWest Lancashire West06-05-2021
Peter Steen (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWhitworth and Bacup06-05-2021
Matthew Salter (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWyre Rural Central06-05-2021
Shaun Turner (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWyre Rural East06-05-2021