Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:45 30 4 1 0 0 0 4 0

Lancashire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Loraine CoxLabour PartyAccrington North01-05-2025
Bernard DawsonLabour PartyAccrington South01-05-2025
Munsif Dad BEMLabour PartyAccrington West and Oswaldtwistle Central01-05-2025
Mohammed IqbalLabour PartyBrierfield and Nelson West01-05-2025
Sobia MalikLabour PartyBurnley Central East01-05-2025
Tony MartinLabour PartyBurnley Central West01-05-2025
Terry E Burns MBELabour PartyBurnley North East01-05-2025
Cosima TowneleyConservative and UnionistBurnley Rural01-05-2025
Jeff SumnerLiberal DemocratsBurnley South West01-05-2025
Eddie PopeConservative and UnionistBurscough and Rufford01-05-2025
Steven HolgateLabour PartyChorley Central01-05-2025
Hasina KhanLabour PartyChorley North01-05-2025
Kim SnapeLabour PartyChorley Rural East01-05-2025
Keith IddonConservative and UnionistChorley Rural West01-05-2025
Julia BerryLabour PartyChorley South01-05-2025
Mark PerksIndependent / OtherClayton with Whittle01-05-2025
Andrea KayConservative and UnionistCleveleys East01-05-2025
Alan VincentConservative and UnionistCleveleys South and Carleton01-05-2025
Ian BrownConservative and UnionistClitheroe01-05-2025
Aidy RiggottConservative and UnionistEuxton Buckshaw and Astley01-05-2025
Lorraine BeaversLabour PartyFleetwood East01-05-2025
Stephen ClarkeConservative and UnionistFleetwood West and Cleveleys West01-05-2025
Liz OadesIndependent / OtherFylde East01-05-2025
Paul RigbyConservative and UnionistFylde South01-05-2025
Paul HayhurstIndependent / OtherFylde West01-05-2025
Jenny MolineuxLabour PartyGreat Harwood, Rishton and Clayton-le-Moors01-05-2025
Miles Parkinson OBELabour PartyGreat Harwood, Rishton and Clayton-le-Moors01-05-2025
Andrew GardinerConservative and UnionistHeysham01-05-2025
Andrew SnowdenConservative and UnionistHoghton with Wheelton01-05-2025
Gina DowdingGreen PartyLancaster Central01-05-2025
Lizzi CollingeLabour PartyLancaster East01-05-2025
Susie CharlesConservative and UnionistLancaster Rural East01-05-2025
Phillippa WilliamsonConservative and UnionistLancaster Rural North01-05-2025
Erica LewisLabour PartyLancaster South East01-05-2025
Matthew TomlinsonLabour PartyLeyland Central01-05-2025
Jayne RearConservative and UnionistLeyland South01-05-2025
David SmithConservative and UnionistLongridge with Bowland01-05-2025
Jim MarshConservative and UnionistLostock Hall and Bamber Bridge01-05-2025
Tim AshtonConservative and UnionistLytham01-05-2025
David FoxcroftConservative and UnionistMid Rossendale01-05-2025
Margaret PattisonLabour PartyMorecambe Central01-05-2025
Stuart C MorrisConservative and UnionistMorecambe North01-05-2025
Charles EdwardsConservative and UnionistMorecambe South01-05-2025
Michael GreenConservative and UnionistMoss Side and Farington01-05-2025
Azhar AliLabour PartyNelson East01-05-2025
Nikki HennessyLabour PartyOrmskirk01-05-2025
Peter BritcliffeConservative and UnionistOswaldtwistle01-05-2025
Alan HoskerConservative and UnionistPadiham and Burnley West01-05-2025
Joe CooneyConservative and UnionistPendle Central01-05-2025
Christian WakefordConservative and UnionistPendle Hill01-05-2025
David WhippLiberal DemocratsPendle Rural01-05-2025
Jenny PurcellConservative and UnionistPendle Rural01-05-2025
Joan BurrowsConservative and UnionistPenwortham East and Walton-le-Dale01-05-2025
David HowarthLiberal DemocratsPenwortham West01-05-2025
Alf ClempsonConservative and UnionistPoulton le Fylde01-05-2025
Frank De MolfettaLabour PartyPreston Central East01-05-2025
Carl CromptonLabour PartyPreston Central West01-05-2025
Yousuf MotalaLabour PartyPreston City01-05-2025
Kevin EllardLabour PartyPreston East01-05-2025
Geoff Driver CBEConservative and UnionistPreston North01-05-2025
George WilkinsConservative and UnionistPreston Rural01-05-2025
Jennifer MeinLabour PartyPreston South East01-05-2025
Gillian OliverLabour PartyPreston South West01-05-2025
John PotterLiberal DemocratsPreston West01-05-2025
Albert AtkinsonConservative and UnionistRibble Valley North East01-05-2025
Alan SchofieldConservative and UnionistRibble Valley South West01-05-2025
Jimmy Eaton BEMConservative and UnionistRossendale East01-05-2025
Anne CheethamConservative and UnionistRossendale South01-05-2025
David StansfieldConservative and UnionistRossendale West01-05-2025
Terry AldridgeLabour PartySkelmersdale Central01-05-2025
John FillisLabour PartySkelmersdale East01-05-2025
Julie GibsonLabour PartySkelmersdale West01-05-2025
Jean ParrLabour PartySkerton01-05-2025
Barrie YatesConservative and UnionistSouth Ribble East01-05-2025
Graham GoochConservative and UnionistSouth Ribble West01-05-2025
Peter BuckleyConservative and UnionistSt Annes North01-05-2025
Edward Nash PSCConservative and UnionistSt Annes South01-05-2025
John ShedwickConservative and UnionistThornton and Hambleton01-05-2025
Paul V GreenallIndependent / OtherWest Lancashire East01-05-2025
Malcolm BarronConservative and UnionistWest Lancashire North01-05-2025
David O'TooleConservative and UnionistWest Lancashire West01-05-2025
Peter SteenConservative and UnionistWhitworth and Bacup01-05-2025
Matthew SalterConservative and UnionistWyre Rural Central01-05-2025
Shaun TurnerConservative and UnionistWyre Rural East01-05-2025