Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:45 30 4 1 1 0 0 3 0

Lancashire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Loraine CoxLabour PartyAccrington North06-05-2021
Bernard DawsonLabour PartyAccrington South06-05-2021
Munsif Dad BEMLabour PartyAccrington West and Oswaldtwistle Central06-05-2021
Mohammed IqbalLabour PartyBrierfield and Nelson West06-05-2021
Sobia MalikLabour PartyBurnley Central East06-05-2021
Tony MartinLabour PartyBurnley Central West06-05-2021
Terry E Burns MBELabour PartyBurnley North East06-05-2021
Cosima TowneleyConservative and UnionistBurnley Rural06-05-2021
Jeff SumnerLiberal DemocratsBurnley South West06-05-2021
Eddie PopeConservative and UnionistBurscough and Rufford06-05-2021
Steven HolgateLabour PartyChorley Central06-05-2021
Hasina KhanLabour PartyChorley North06-05-2021
Kim SnapeLabour PartyChorley Rural East06-05-2021
Keith IddonConservative and UnionistChorley Rural West06-05-2021
Julia BerryLabour PartyChorley South06-05-2021
Mark PerksConservative and UnionistClayton with Whittle06-05-2021
Andrea KayConservative and UnionistCleveleys East06-05-2021
Alan VincentConservative and UnionistCleveleys South and Carleton06-05-2021
Ian BrownConservative and UnionistClitheroe06-05-2021
Aidy RiggottConservative and UnionistEuxton Buckshaw and Astley06-05-2021
Lorraine BeaversLabour PartyFleetwood East06-05-2021
Stephen ClarkeConservative and UnionistFleetwood West and Cleveleys West06-05-2021
Liz OadesIndependent / OtherFylde East06-05-2021
Paul RigbyConservative and UnionistFylde South06-05-2021
Paul HayhurstIndependent / OtherFylde West06-05-2021
Jenny MolineuxLabour PartyGreat Harwood, Rishton and Clayton-le-Moors06-05-2021
Miles Parkinson OBELabour PartyGreat Harwood, Rishton and Clayton-le-Moors06-05-2021
Andrew GardinerConservative and UnionistHeysham06-05-2021
Andrew SnowdenConservative and UnionistHoghton with Wheelton06-05-2021
Gina DowdingGreen PartyLancaster Central06-05-2021
Lizzi CollingeLabour PartyLancaster East06-05-2021
Susie CharlesConservative and UnionistLancaster Rural East06-05-2021
Phillippa WilliamsonConservative and UnionistLancaster Rural North06-05-2021
Erica LewisLabour PartyLancaster South East06-05-2021
Matthew TomlinsonLabour PartyLeyland Central06-05-2021
Jayne RearConservative and UnionistLeyland South06-05-2021
David SmithConservative and UnionistLongridge with Bowland06-05-2021
Jim MarshConservative and UnionistLostock Hall and Bamber Bridge06-05-2021
Tim AshtonConservative and UnionistLytham06-05-2021
David FoxcroftConservative and UnionistMid Rossendale06-05-2021
Margaret PattisonLabour PartyMorecambe Central06-05-2021
Stuart C MorrisConservative and UnionistMorecambe North06-05-2021
Charles EdwardsConservative and UnionistMorecambe South06-05-2021
Michael GreenConservative and UnionistMoss Side and Farington06-05-2021
Azhar AliLabour PartyNelson East06-05-2021
Nikki HennessyLabour PartyOrmskirk06-05-2021
Peter BritcliffeConservative and UnionistOswaldtwistle06-05-2021
Alan HoskerUK Independence Party (UKIP)Padiham and Burnley West06-05-2021
Joe CooneyConservative and UnionistPendle Central06-05-2021
Christian WakefordConservative and UnionistPendle Hill06-05-2021
David WhippLiberal DemocratsPendle Rural06-05-2021
Jenny PurcellConservative and UnionistPendle Rural06-05-2021
Joan BurrowsConservative and UnionistPenwortham East and Walton-le-Dale06-05-2021
David HowarthLiberal DemocratsPenwortham West06-05-2021
Alf ClempsonConservative and UnionistPoulton le Fylde06-05-2021
Frank De MolfettaLabour PartyPreston Central East06-05-2021
Carl CromptonLabour PartyPreston Central West06-05-2021
Yousuf MotalaLabour PartyPreston City06-05-2021
Kevin EllardLabour PartyPreston East06-05-2021
Geoff Driver CBEConservative and UnionistPreston North06-05-2021
George WilkinsConservative and UnionistPreston Rural06-05-2021
Jennifer MeinLabour PartyPreston South East06-05-2021
Gillian OliverLabour PartyPreston South West06-05-2021
John PotterLiberal DemocratsPreston West06-05-2021
Albert AtkinsonConservative and UnionistRibble Valley North East06-05-2021
Alan SchofieldConservative and UnionistRibble Valley South West06-05-2021
Jimmy Eaton BEMConservative and UnionistRossendale East06-05-2021
Anne CheethamConservative and UnionistRossendale South06-05-2021
David StansfieldConservative and UnionistRossendale West06-05-2021
Terry AldridgeLabour PartySkelmersdale Central06-05-2021
John FillisLabour PartySkelmersdale East06-05-2021
Julie GibsonLabour PartySkelmersdale West06-05-2021
Jean ParrLabour PartySkerton06-05-2021
Barrie YatesConservative and UnionistSouth Ribble East06-05-2021
Graham GoochConservative and UnionistSouth Ribble West06-05-2021
Peter BuckleyConservative and UnionistSt Annes North06-05-2021
Edward Nash PSCConservative and UnionistSt Annes South06-05-2021
John ShedwickConservative and UnionistThornton and Hambleton06-05-2021
Paul V GreenallIndependent / OtherWest Lancashire East06-05-2021
Malcolm BarronConservative and UnionistWest Lancashire North06-05-2021
David O'TooleConservative and UnionistWest Lancashire West06-05-2021
Peter SteenConservative and UnionistWhitworth and Bacup06-05-2021
Matthew SalterConservative and UnionistWyre Rural Central06-05-2021
Shaun TurnerConservative and UnionistWyre Rural East06-05-2021