Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

South Lakeland

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:16 2 32 0 0 0 0 1 0

South Lakeland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Vivienne ReesLiberal DemocratsAmbleside and Grasmere03-05-2018
Vicky HughesLiberal DemocratsAmbleside and Grasmere03-05-2018
Pete McSweeneyLiberal DemocratsArnside and Beetham03-05-2018
Ian StewartLiberal DemocratsArnside and Beetham03-05-2018
Joss CurwenIndependent / OtherBroughton03-05-2018
Keith Hurst-JonesLiberal DemocratsBurneside03-05-2018
Brian CooperConservative and UnionistBurton and Holme03-05-2018
Roger BinghamConservative and UnionistBurton and Holme03-05-2018
Mary WilsonLiberal DemocratsCartmel and Grange West03-05-2018
Anne HallConservative and UnionistConiston and Crake Valley03-05-2018
Sheila EcclesLiberal DemocratsCrooklands03-05-2018
Eric MorrellLiberal DemocratsGrange North03-05-2018
Tom HarveyConservative and UnionistGrange South03-05-2018
David FletcherLiberal DemocratsHawkshead03-05-2018
Gill GardnerLiberal DemocratsHolker03-05-2018
Chris HoggLiberal DemocratsKendal Castle03-05-2018
Shirley EvansLiberal DemocratsKendal Far Cross03-05-2018
Giles ArchibaldLiberal DemocratsKendal Fell03-05-2018
Phil WalkerLiberal DemocratsKendal Heron Hill03-05-2018
Philip DixonLiberal DemocratsKendal Highgate03-05-2018
Alvin FinchLiberal DemocratsKendal Kirkland03-05-2018
David EvansLiberal DemocratsKendal Mintsfeet03-05-2018
Clare Feeney-JohnsonLiberal DemocratsKendal Nether03-05-2018
Brenda GrayLiberal DemocratsKendal Oxenholme and Natland03-05-2018
Jonathan BrookLiberal DemocratsKendal Parks03-05-2018
Graham VincentLiberal DemocratsKendal Romney03-05-2018
Sylvia EmmottLiberal DemocratsKendal Stonecross03-05-2018
Stephen ColemanLiberal DemocratsKendal Strickland03-05-2018
Matt SevernLiberal DemocratsKendal Underley03-05-2018
Annie RawlinsonLiberal DemocratsLevens03-05-2018
James AireyConservative and UnionistLow Furness03-05-2018
John HolmesConservative and UnionistLyth Valley03-05-2018
Caroline AireyConservative and UnionistMid Furness03-05-2018
Andrew ButcherConservative and UnionistMid Furness03-05-2018
Rupert AudlandLiberal DemocratsMilnthorpe03-05-2018
Kevin LancasterConservative and UnionistSedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale03-05-2018
Mel MackieConservative and UnionistSedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale03-05-2018
Nick CottonLiberal DemocratsSedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale03-05-2018
Sue SandersonLiberal DemocratsStaveley-in-Cartmel03-05-2018
Stan CollinsLiberal DemocratsStaveley-in-Westmorland03-05-2018
Norman Bishop-RoweConservative and UnionistUlverston Central03-05-2018
Mark WilsonLabour PartyUlverston East03-05-2018
Helen IrvingConservative and UnionistUlverston North03-05-2018
Amanda RiggConservative and UnionistUlverston South03-05-2018
John CloughLabour PartyUlverston Town03-05-2018
Janette JenkinsonConservative and UnionistUlverston West03-05-2018
Peter ThorntonLiberal DemocratsWhinfell03-05-2018
Ben BerryConservative and UnionistWindermere Applethwaite and Troutbeck03-05-2018
Andrew JarvisLiberal DemocratsWindermere Bowness North03-05-2018
David WilliamsConservative and UnionistWindermere Bowness South03-05-2018
Dyan JonesLiberal DemocratsWindermere Town03-05-2018