Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

South Lakeland

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD
Current ControlLD


Councillors:19 3 29 0 0 0 0 0 0

South Lakeland Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Vivienne ReesLiberal DemocratsAmbleside and Grasmere02-05-2019
Vicky HughesLiberal DemocratsAmbleside and Grasmere05-05-2022
Helen ChaffeyLiberal DemocratsArnside and Milnthorpe02-05-2019
Ian StewartLiberal DemocratsArnside and Milnthorpe05-05-2022
Rupert AudlandLiberal DemocratsArnside and Milnthorpe07-05-2020
David WilliamsConservative and UnionistBowness and Levens02-05-2019
John HolmesConservative and UnionistBowness and Levens05-05-2022
Kevin HolmesConservative and UnionistBowness and Levens07-05-2020
Tracy CowardLiberal DemocratsBroughton and Coniston07-05-2020
Matt BreretonConservative and UnionistBroughton and Coniston02-05-2019
Anne HallConservative and UnionistBroughton and Coniston05-05-2022
Brian CooperConservative and UnionistBurton and Crooklands07-05-2020
Tom HarveyConservative and UnionistBurton and Crooklands02-05-2019
Roger BinghamConservative and UnionistBurton and Crooklands05-05-2022
Gill GardnerLiberal DemocratsCartmel05-05-2022
Michael CornahConservative and UnionistCartmel07-05-2020
Caroline AireyConservative and UnionistFurness Peninsula07-05-2020
Andrew ButcherConservative and UnionistFurness Peninsula02-05-2019
James AireyConservative and UnionistFurness Peninsula05-05-2022
Eric MorrellLiberal DemocratsGrange05-05-2022
Robin AshcroftLiberal DemocratsGrange07-05-2020
Dave KhanLiberal DemocratsGrange02-05-2019
Helen LadhamsLiberal DemocratsKendal East02-05-2019
Rachael HoggLiberal DemocratsKendal East05-05-2022
Eamonn HennessyLiberal DemocratsKendal East07-05-2020
Stephen ColemanLiberal DemocratsKendal North05-05-2022
Jon OwenLiberal DemocratsKendal North07-05-2020
Pat BellConservative and UnionistKendal Rural05-05-2022
Anne HuttonLiberal DemocratsKendal Rural07-05-2020
Hazel HodgsonLiberal DemocratsKendal Rural02-05-2019
Doug RathboneLiberal DemocratsKendal South and Natland02-05-2019
Jonathan BrookLiberal DemocratsKendal South and Natland05-05-2022
Chris HoggLiberal DemocratsKendal South and Natland07-05-2020
Philip DixonLiberal DemocratsKendal Town02-05-2019
Giles ArchibaldLiberal DemocratsKendal Town05-05-2022
Peter ThorntonLiberal DemocratsKendal Town07-05-2020
Matt SevernLiberal DemocratsKendal West07-05-2020
Graham VincentLiberal DemocratsKendal West02-05-2019
Alvin FinchLiberal DemocratsKendal West05-05-2022
Ian MitchellLiberal DemocratsSedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale07-05-2020
Sheila CapstickConservative and UnionistSedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale02-05-2019
Kevin LancasterConservative and UnionistSedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale05-05-2022
Mark WilsonLabour PartyUlverston East05-05-2022
David WebsterLabour PartyUlverston East07-05-2020
Shirley-Anne WilsonLabour PartyUlverston East02-05-2019
Helen IrvingConservative and UnionistUlverston West05-05-2022
Janette JenkinsonConservative and UnionistUlverston West07-05-2020
Amanda RiggConservative and UnionistUlverston West02-05-2019
Dyan JonesLiberal DemocratsWindermere02-05-2019
Ben BerryConservative and UnionistWindermere05-05-2022
Andrew JarvisLiberal DemocratsWindermere07-05-2020