Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND/LD/GRN


Councillors:32 4 0 0 8 0 0 3 0

Swale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Bryan MulhernConservative and UnionistAbbey02-05-2019
Anita WalkerConservative and UnionistAbbey02-05-2019
Duncan Dewar-WhalleyConservative and UnionistBobbing, Iwade and Lower Halstow02-05-2019
Ben StokesConservative and UnionistBobbing, Iwade and Lower Halstow02-05-2019
Mike BaldockUK Independence Party (UKIP)Borden and Grove Park02-05-2019
Nicholas HampshireConservative and UnionistBorden and Grove Park02-05-2019
George BobbinConservative and UnionistBoughton and Courtenay02-05-2019
Andrew BowlesConservative and UnionistBoughton and Courtenay02-05-2019
Ghlin WhelanLabour PartyChalkwell02-05-2019
Colin PrescottConservative and UnionistEast Downs02-05-2019
Gerry LewinConservative and UnionistHartlip, Newington and Upchurch02-05-2019
John WrightConservative and UnionistHartlip, Newington and Upchurch02-05-2019
Roger TrueloveLabour PartyHomewood02-05-2019
Alan HortonConservative and UnionistHomewood02-05-2019
Sue GentConservative and UnionistKemsley02-05-2019
Mike DendorConservative and UnionistKemsley02-05-2019
Roger ClarkConservative and UnionistMilton Regis02-05-2019
Katy ColemanUK Independence Party (UKIP)Milton Regis02-05-2019
Ken PughConservative and UnionistMinster Cliffs02-05-2019
Andy BoothConservative and UnionistMinster Cliffs02-05-2019
Adrian CrowtherUK Independence Party (UKIP)Minster Cliffs02-05-2019
James HallUK Independence Party (UKIP)Murston02-05-2019
Samuel Koffie-WilliamsConservative and UnionistMurston02-05-2019
Mike HendersonIndependent / OtherPriory02-05-2019
Richard DarbyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Queenborough and Halfway02-05-2019
Cameron BeartConservative and UnionistQueenborough and Halfway02-05-2019
Peter MarchingtonConservative and UnionistQueenborough and Halfway02-05-2019
Sarah AldridgeConservative and UnionistRoman02-05-2019
Paul FlemingUK Independence Party (UKIP)Roman02-05-2019
Angela HarrisonLabour PartySheerness02-05-2019
Mick GalvinUK Independence Party (UKIP)Sheerness02-05-2019
Mark EllenLabour PartySheerness02-05-2019
Ken IngletonConservative and UnionistSheppey Central02-05-2019
Tina BoothConservative and UnionistSheppey Central02-05-2019
June GarradUK Independence Party (UKIP)Sheppey Central02-05-2019
Padmini NissangaIndependent / OtherSheppey East02-05-2019
Lesley InghamConservative and UnionistSheppey East02-05-2019
Mike CosgroveConservative and UnionistSt. Ann's02-05-2019
Nigel KayConservative and UnionistSt. Ann's02-05-2019
Mike WhitingConservative and UnionistTeynham and Lynsted02-05-2019
Lloyd BowenConservative and UnionistTeynham and Lynsted02-05-2019
James HuntConservative and UnionistThe Meads02-05-2019
David SimmonsConservative and UnionistWatling02-05-2019
Ted WilcoxConservative and UnionistWatling02-05-2019
Monique BonneyIndependent / OtherWest Downs02-05-2019
Derek ConwayConservative and UnionistWoodstock02-05-2019
George SamuelConservative and UnionistWoodstock02-05-2019