2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000113
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND/GRN


Councillors:32 4 0 0 8 0 0 3 0

Swale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Bryan MulhernConservative and UnionistAbbey2019
Anita WalkerConservative and UnionistAbbey2019
Duncan Dewar-WhalleyConservative and UnionistBobbing, Iwade and Lower Halstow2019
Ben StokesConservative and UnionistBobbing, Iwade and Lower Halstow2019
Mike BaldockUK Independence Party (UKIP)Borden and Grove Park2019
Nicholas HampshireConservative and UnionistBorden and Grove Park2019
George BobbinConservative and UnionistBoughton and Courtenay2019
Andrew BowlesConservative and UnionistBoughton and Courtenay2019
Ghlin WhelanLabour PartyChalkwell2019
Colin PrescottConservative and UnionistEast Downs2019
Gerry LewinConservative and UnionistHartlip, Newington and Upchurch2019
John WrightConservative and UnionistHartlip, Newington and Upchurch2019
Roger TrueloveLabour PartyHomewood2019
Alan HortonConservative and UnionistHomewood2019
Sue GentConservative and UnionistKemsley2019
Mike DendorConservative and UnionistKemsley2019
Roger ClarkConservative and UnionistMilton Regis2019
Katy ColemanUK Independence Party (UKIP)Milton Regis2019
Ken PughConservative and UnionistMinster Cliffs2019
Andy BoothConservative and UnionistMinster Cliffs2019
Adrian CrowtherUK Independence Party (UKIP)Minster Cliffs2019
James HallUK Independence Party (UKIP)Murston2019
Samuel Koffie-WilliamsConservative and UnionistMurston2019
Mike HendersonIndependent / OtherPriory2019
Richard DarbyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Queenborough and Halfway2019
Cameron BeartConservative and UnionistQueenborough and Halfway2019
Peter MarchingtonConservative and UnionistQueenborough and Halfway2019
Sarah AldridgeConservative and UnionistRoman2019
Paul FlemingUK Independence Party (UKIP)Roman2019
Angela HarrisonLabour PartySheerness2019
Mick GalvinUK Independence Party (UKIP)Sheerness2019
Mark EllenLabour PartySheerness2019
Ken IngletonConservative and UnionistSheppey Central2019
Tina BoothConservative and UnionistSheppey Central2019
June GarradUK Independence Party (UKIP)Sheppey Central2019
Padmini NissangaIndependent / OtherSheppey East2019
Lesley InghamConservative and UnionistSheppey East2019
Mike CosgroveConservative and UnionistSt. Ann's2019
Nigel KayConservative and UnionistSt. Ann's2019
Mike WhitingConservative and UnionistTeynham and Lynsted2019
Lloyd BowenConservative and UnionistTeynham and Lynsted2019
James HuntConservative and UnionistThe Meads2019
David SimmonsConservative and UnionistWatling2019
Ted WilcoxConservative and UnionistWatling2019
Monique BonneyIndependent / OtherWest Downs2019
Derek ConwayConservative and UnionistWoodstock2019
George SamuelConservative and UnionistWoodstock2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)