2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000113
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND/GRN


Councillors:16 11 5 2 1 0 0 12 0

Swale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Hannah PerkinLiberal DemocratsAbbey2023
Denise KnightsLiberal DemocratsAbbey2023
Roger ClarkConservative and UnionistBobbing, Iwade and Lower Halstow2023
Corrie WoodfordSwale IndependentsBobbing, Iwade and Lower Halstow2023
Mike BaldockSwale IndependentsBorden and Grove Park2023
Nicholas HampshireConservative and UnionistBorden and Grove Park2023
Tim ValentineGreen PartyBoughton and Courtenay2023
Alastair GouldGreen PartyBoughton and Courtenay2023
Ghlin WhelanLabour PartyChalkwell2023
David SimmonsConservative and UnionistEast Downs2023
Alan HortonConservative and UnionistHartlip, Newington and Upchurch2023
Richard PalmerSwale IndependentsHartlip, Newington and Upchurch2023
Roger TrueloveLabour PartyHomewood2023
Simon ClarkLabour PartyHomewood2023
Derek CarnellSwale IndependentsKemsley2023
Mike DendorConservative and UnionistKemsley2023
Steve DaveyLabour PartyMilton Regis2023
Tony WincklessLabour PartyMilton Regis2023
Ken IngletonConservative and UnionistMinster Cliffs2023
Richard DarbySwale IndependentsMinster Cliffs2023
Ken PughConservative and UnionistMinster Cliffs2023
James HallSwale IndependentsMurston2023
Ann HampshireConservative and UnionistMurston2023
Benjamin A MartinLiberal DemocratsPriory2023
Peter MarchingtonConservative and UnionistQueenborough and Halfway2023
Simon FowleConservative and UnionistQueenborough and Halfway2023
Cameron BeartConservative and UnionistQueenborough and Halfway2023
Tim GibsonLabour PartyRoman2023
Ken RowlesLabour PartyRoman2023
Mark EllenLabour PartySheerness2023
Lee McCallIndependent / OtherSheerness2023
Angela HarrisonLabour PartySheerness2023
Elliott JayesSwale IndependentsSheppey Central2023
Pete NealConservative and UnionistSheppey Central2023
Peter MacDonaldConservative and UnionistSheppey Central2023
Bill TattonSwale IndependentsSheppey East2023
Padmini NissangaUK Independence Party (UKIP)Sheppey East2023
Carole JacksonLabour PartySt. Ann's2023
Julian SaundersLabour PartySt. Ann's2023
Mike WhitingConservative and UnionistTeynham and Lynsted2023
Lloyd BowenConservative and UnionistTeynham and Lynsted2023
James HuntConservative and UnionistThe Meads2023
Ben J MartinLiberal DemocratsWatling2023
Eddie ThomasLiberal DemocratsWatling2023
Monique BonneyIndependent / OtherWest Downs2023
Paul StephenSwale IndependentsWoodstock2023
Sarah StephenSwale IndependentsWoodstock2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)