2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000113
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND/GRN


Councillors:12 15 5 3 0 0 0 12 0

Swale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Hannah PerkinLiberal DemocratsAbbey2027
Chris WilliamsLiberal DemocratsAbbey2027
Lloyd ChapmanSwale IndependentsBobbing, Iwade and Lower Halstow2027
Roger ClarkConservative and UnionistBobbing, Iwade and Lower Halstow2027
Mike BaldockSwale IndependentsBorden and Grove Park2027
Ann CavanaghSwale IndependentsBorden and Grove Park2027
Rich LehmannGreen PartyBoughton and Courtenay2027
Alastair GouldGreen PartyBoughton and Courtenay2027
Charlie MillerLabour PartyChalkwell2027
Terry ThompsonGreen PartyEast Downs2027
Chris PalmerSwale IndependentsHartlip, Newington and Upchurch2027
Richard PalmerSwale IndependentsHartlip, Newington and Upchurch2027
Shelley CheesmanLabour PartyHomewood2027
Simon ClarkLabour PartyHomewood2027
Ashley WiseLabour PartyKemsley2027
Derek CarnellSwale IndependentsKemsley2027
Angie VallsLabour PartyMilton Regis2027
Tony WincklessLabour PartyMilton Regis2027
Ken IngletonConservative and UnionistMinster Cliffs2027
Tom NundySwale IndependentsMinster Cliffs2027
Andy BoothConservative and UnionistMinster Cliffs2027
James HallSwale IndependentsMurston2027
Mark LastLabour PartyMurston2027
Mike HendersonLiberal DemocratsPriory2027
Peter MarchingtonConservative and UnionistQueenborough and Halfway2027
Ashley ShielLabour PartyQueenborough and Halfway2027
Mike WhitingConservative and UnionistQueenborough and Halfway2027
Tim GibsonLabour PartyRoman2027
Karen WatsonLabour PartyRoman2027
Dolley WoosterLabour PartySheerness2027
Angela HarrisonLabour PartySheerness2027
Hayden BrawnLabour PartySheerness2027
Mark TuckerConservative and UnionistSheppey Central2027
Elliott JayesSwale IndependentsSheppey Central2027
Pete NealConservative and UnionistSheppey Central2027
Lee-Anne MooreConservative and UnionistSheppey East2027
Tara NoeConservative and UnionistSheppey East2027
Carole JacksonLabour PartySt Ann's2027
Kieran GoldingLabour PartySt Ann's2027
Julien SpeedConservative and UnionistTeynham and Lynsted2027
Lloyd BowenConservative and UnionistTeynham and Lynsted2027
James HuntConservative and UnionistThe Meads2027
Ben MartinLiberal DemocratsWatling2027
Claire MartinLiberal DemocratsWatling2027
Monique BonneyIndependent / OtherWest Downs2027
Paul StephenSwale IndependentsWoodstock2027
Sarah StephenSwale IndependentsWoodstock2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)