2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000117
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/GRN/LD



Burnley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Afrasiab AnwarLabour PartyBank Hall2022
Lubna KhanLabour PartyBank Hall2020
Sobia MalikLabour PartyBank Hall2019
Margaret LishmanLiberal DemocratsBriercliffe2020
Anne KellyLiberal DemocratsBriercliffe2019
Gordon LishmanLiberal DemocratsBriercliffe2022
Paul CampbellLabour PartyBrunshaw2022
Mark TownsendLabour PartyBrunshaw2019
Lian PateLabour PartyBrunshaw2020
Cosima TowneleyConservative and UnionistCliviger with Worsthorne2019
Andrew NewhouseConservative and UnionistCliviger with Worsthorne2020
Ivor EmoConservative and UnionistCliviger with Worsthorne2022
Bill BrindleLabour PartyCoal Clough with Deerplay2020
Gordon BirtwistleLiberal DemocratsCoal Clough with Deerplay2022
Margaret BrindleIndependent / OtherCoal Clough with Deerplay2019
Saeed ChaudharyLabour PartyDaneshouse with Stoneyholme2020
Shah HussainLabour PartyDaneshouse with Stoneyholme2022
Wajid KhanLabour PartyDaneshouse with Stoneyholme2019
Mark PayneBurnley and Padiham independent PartyGannow2020
Charlie BriggsIndependent / OtherGannow2019
Neil MottersheadBurnley and Padiham independent PartyGannow2022
John HarbourLabour PartyGawthorpe2019
Frank CantLabour PartyGawthorpe2022
Andrew TatchellLabour PartyGawthorpe2020
Alan HoskerUK Independence Party (UKIP)Hapton with Park2020
Joanne GreenwoodLabour PartyHapton with Park2019
Tom CommisUK Independence Party (UKIP)Hapton with Park2022
Ann RoyleLabour PartyLanehead2019
Shbana KhanLabour PartyLanehead2022
Asif RajaLabour PartyLanehead2020
Mohammed IshtiaqLabour PartyQueensgate2019
Arif KhanLabour PartyQueensgate2020
Sue GrahamLabour PartyQueensgate2022
Beatrice FosterLabour PartyRosegrove with Lowerhouse2022
Paul ReynoldsLabour PartyRosegrove with Lowerhouse2019
Marcus JohnstoneLabour PartyRosegrove with Lowerhouse2020
Christine WhiteIndependent / OtherRosehill with Burnley Wood2020
Jeff SumnerLiberal DemocratsRosehill with Burnley Wood2022
Danny FlemingLabour PartyRosehill with Burnley Wood2019
Tony MartinLabour PartyTrinity2020
Elizabeth MonkLabour PartyTrinity2019
Andy FewingsGreen PartyTrinity2022
Ida CarmichaelConservative and UnionistWhittlefield with Ightenhill2019
Dale FerrierConservative and UnionistWhittlefield with Ightenhill2022
David RoperIndependent / OtherWhittlefield with Ightenhill2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)