2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000117
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/GRN/LD



Burnley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Afrasiab AnwarIndependent / OtherBank Hall2026
Lubna KhanIndependent / OtherBank Hall2028
Sehrish LoneIndependent / OtherBank Hall2027
Margaret LishmanLiberal DemocratsBriercliffe2028
Anne KellyLiberal DemocratsBriercliffe2027
Gordon LishmanLiberal DemocratsBriercliffe2026
Christine SollisIndependent / OtherBrunshaw2026
Mark TownsendLabour PartyBrunshaw2027
Shaun SprouleLabour PartyBrunshaw2028
Beki HughesGreen PartyCliviger with Worsthorne2027
Ivor EmoConservative and UnionistCliviger with Worsthorne2028
Jack LaunerGreen PartyCliviger with Worsthorne2026
Jacqueline InckleLiberal DemocratsCoal Clough with Deerplay2028
Gordon BirtwistleLiberal DemocratsCoal Clough with Deerplay2026
Howard BakerLiberal DemocratsCoal Clough with Deerplay2027
Nussrat KazmiIndependent / OtherDaneshouse with Stoneyholme2027
Saeed ChaudharyIndependent / OtherDaneshouse with Stoneyholme2028
Shah HussainIndependent / OtherDaneshouse with Stoneyholme2026
Gemma HaighLabour PartyGannow2028
Charlie BriggsLabour PartyGannow2027
Neil MottersheadConservative and UnionistGannow2026
John HarbourLabour PartyGawthorpe2027
Alun LewisLabour PartyGawthorpe2026
Barbara DoleLabour PartyGawthorpe2028
Alan HoskerConservative and UnionistHapton with Park2028
Joanne BroughtonConservative and UnionistHapton with Park2027
Jamie McGowanConservative and UnionistHapton with Park2026
Fiona WildLabour PartyLanehead2027
Sue GrahamLabour PartyLanehead2026
Andy WaddingtonLabour PartyLanehead2028
Mohammed IshtiaqIndependent / OtherQueensgate2027
Aurangzeb AliIndependent / OtherQueensgate2028
Syeda KazmiIndependent / OtherQueensgate2026
Gail BartonLabour PartyRosegrove with Lowerhouse2026
Paul ReynoldsLabour PartyRosegrove with Lowerhouse2027
Ashley BrownLabour PartyRosegrove with Lowerhouse2028
Bill HorrocksLabour PartyRosehill with Burnley Wood2028
Jeff SumnerLiberal DemocratsRosehill with Burnley Wood2026
Margaret BrindleLabour PartyRosehill with Burnley Wood2027
Martyn HurtGreen PartyTrinity2028
Helen BridgesGreen PartyTrinity2027
Alex HallGreen PartyTrinity2026
Lee AshworthConservative and UnionistWhittlefield with Ightenhill2027
Mike SteelConservative and UnionistWhittlefield with Ightenhill2026
Don WhitakerConservative and UnionistWhittlefield with Ightenhill2028

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)