2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Cannock Chase

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000192
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Cannock Chase Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David WilliamsLabour PartyBrereton & Ravenhill2026
Paul FisherLabour PartyBrereton & Ravenhill2027
Carl BoultonLabour PartyBrereton & Ravenhill2028
Maureen FreemanLabour PartyCannock Longford & Bridgtown2028
Richard CraddockConservative and UnionistCannock Longford & Bridgtown2026
Jeff HillLabour PartyCannock Longford & Bridgtown2027
Josh BancroftConservative and UnionistCannock Park & Old Fallow2027
Val JonesConservative and UnionistCannock Park & Old Fallow2028
Steve ThornleyLabour PartyCannock Park & Old Fallow2026
Tony JohnsonLabour PartyChadsmoor2028
Sue ThornleyLabour PartyChadsmoor2026
Jacquie PrestwoodLabour PartyChadsmoor2027
Mike SutherlandConservative and UnionistEtching Hill & the Heath2027
Nick LyonsConservative and UnionistEtching Hill & the Heath2028
Justin JohnsonConservative and UnionistEtching Hill & the Heath2026
Philippa HadenConservative and UnionistHawks Green with Rumer Hill2027
Adrienne FitzgeraldConservative and UnionistHawks Green with Rumer Hill2028
Les BullockLabour PartyHawks Green with Rumer Hill2026
Diane ToddLabour PartyHeath Hayes & Wimblebury2026
Julie AstonLabour PartyHeath Hayes & Wimblebury2027
Lisa WilsonLabour PartyHeath Hayes & Wimblebury2028
Mandy DunnettLabour PartyHednesford Green Heath2028
Garry SamuelsLabour PartyHednesford Green Heath2026
Fred PrestwoodLabour PartyHednesford Green Heath2027
Andrea MuckleyGreen PartyHednesford Hills & Rawnsley2028
Hayley PageGreen PartyHednesford Hills & Rawnsley2026
Jo ElsonGreen PartyHednesford Hills & Rawnsley2027
Darrell MawleGreen PartyHednesford Pye Green2027
Liz BishopGreen PartyHednesford Pye Green2028
Sheila CartwrightLabour PartyHednesford Pye Green2026
John PreeceLabour PartyNorton Canes2027
Josh NewburyLabour PartyNorton Canes2028
Jean HillLabour PartyNorton Canes2026
George HughesConservative and UnionistWestern Springs2026
David GayeLabour PartyWestern Springs2027
Olivia LyonsConservative and UnionistWestern Springs2028

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)