2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000220
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min



Rugby Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Amanda HendersonLabour PartyAdmirals and Cawston2028
Louise RobinsonLabour PartyAdmirals and Cawston2027
Michael MoranLabour PartyAdmirals and Cawston2026
Richard HarringtonLabour PartyBenn2026
Maggie O\'RourkeLabour PartyBenn2028
Robert BarnettLabour PartyBenn2027
Lisa ParkerConservative and UnionistBilton2027
Toby LawrenceConservative and UnionistBilton2026
Michael HowlingConservative and UnionistBilton2028
Eve HassellConservative and UnionistClifton, Newton and Churchover2028
Alison LiveseyLabour PartyCoton and Boughton2026
Senthil KaradiarLabour PartyCoton and Boughton2027
Claire EdwardsLabour PartyCoton and Boughton2028
Jon BennettLiberal DemocratsDunsmore2026
John KeelingConservative and UnionistDunsmore2027
Jill Simpson-VinceConservative and UnionistDunsmore2028
Tricia TrimbleLiberal DemocratsEastlands2028
Sam EdwardsLiberal DemocratsEastlands2026
Neil SandisonLiberal DemocratsEastlands2027
Ian PickerConservative and UnionistHillmorton2026
Adam DalyConservative and UnionistHillmorton2028
Luke RussellConservative and UnionistHillmorton2027
Dale KeelingConservative and UnionistLeam Valley2027
John SlingerLabour PartyNew Bilton2026
Ish MistryLabour PartyNew Bilton2028
Barbara BrownLabour PartyNew Bilton2027
Nooria SayaniLabour PartyNewbold and Brownsover2027
Tony FreemanLabour PartyNewbold and Brownsover2028
Ramesh SrivastavaLabour PartyNewbold and Brownsover2026
Mark ThomasLiberal DemocratsPaddox2028
Noreen NewLiberal DemocratsPaddox2026
Jerry RoodhouseLiberal DemocratsPaddox2027
Heather TimmsConservative and UnionistRevel and Binley Woods2027
Belinda GarciaConservative and UnionistRevel and Binley Woods2026
Tony GilliasConservative and UnionistRevel and Binley Woods2028
Carie-Anne DumbletonLiberal DemocratsRokeby and Overslade2028
Bill LewisLiberal DemocratsRokeby and Overslade2026
Isabelle McKenzieLiberal DemocratsRokeby and Overslade2027
Derek PooleConservative and UnionistWolston and the Lawfords2027
Tim WillisConservative and UnionistWolston and the Lawfords2028
Simon WardConservative and UnionistWolston and the Lawfords2026
Becky MaoudisConservative and UnionistWolvey and Shilton2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)