2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000220
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:21 12 9 0 0 0 0 0 0

Rugby Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Carolyn Watson-MerretConservative and UnionistAdmirals and Cawston2024
Verity RobinsonLabour PartyAdmirals and Cawston2027
Michael MoranLabour PartyAdmirals and Cawston2026
Richard HarringtonLabour PartyBenn2026
Maggie O\'RourkeLabour PartyBenn2024
Rob BarnettLabour PartyBenn2027
Lisa ParkerConservative and UnionistBilton2027
Toby LawrenceConservative and UnionistBilton2026
Julie BarrowConservative and UnionistBilton2024
Eve HassellConservative and UnionistClifton, Newton and Churchover2024
Alison LiveseyLabour PartyCoton and Boughton2026
Senthil PeriasamyLabour PartyCoton and Boughton2027
Carolyn RobbinsConservative and UnionistCoton and Boughton2024
Deepah RobertsConservative and UnionistDunsmore2026
John KeelingConservative and UnionistDunsmore2027
Howard RobertsConservative and UnionistDunsmore2024
Sue RoodhouseLiberal DemocratsEastlands2024
Sam EdwardsLiberal DemocratsEastlands2026
Neil SandisonLiberal DemocratsEastlands2027
Ian PickerConservative and UnionistHillmorton2026
Adam DalyConservative and UnionistHillmorton2024
Luke RussellConservative and UnionistHillmorton2027
Dale KeelingConservative and UnionistLeam Valley2027
John SlingerLabour PartyNew Bilton2026
Ish MistryLabour PartyNew Bilton2024
Barbara BrownLabour PartyNew Bilton2027
Nooria SayaniLabour PartyNewbold and Brownsover2027
Wayne RabinConservative and UnionistNewbold and Brownsover2024
Ramesh SrivastavaLabour PartyNewbold and Brownsover2026
Tim DouglasLiberal DemocratsPaddox2024
Noreen NewLiberal DemocratsPaddox2026
Jerry RoodhouseLiberal DemocratsPaddox2027
Heather TimmsConservative and UnionistRevel and Binley Woods2027
Belinda GarciaConservative and UnionistRevel and Binley Woods2026
Tony GilliasConservative and UnionistRevel and Binley Woods2024
Carie-Anne DumbletonLiberal DemocratsRokeby and Overslade2024
Bill LewisLiberal DemocratsRokeby and Overslade2026
Isabelle McKenzieLiberal DemocratsRokeby and Overslade2027
Derek PooleConservative and UnionistWolston and the Lawfords2027
Tim WillisConservative and UnionistWolston and the Lawfords2024
Simon WardConservative and UnionistWolston and the Lawfords2026
Becky MaoudisConservative and UnionistWolvey and Shilton2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)