Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:36 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0

Runnymede Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John FureyConservative and UnionistAddlestone Bourneside2022
Peter WaddellConservative and UnionistAddlestone Bourneside2019
Cherith SimmonsConservative and UnionistAddlestone Bourneside2020
David ParrConservative and UnionistAddlestone North2022
Jim BroadheadConservative and UnionistAddlestone North2019
Stewart MackayConservative and UnionistAddlestone North2020
Mark NutiConservative and UnionistChertsey Meads2020
Derek CottyConservative and UnionistChertsey Meads2019
Paul TuleyConservative and UnionistChertsey Meads2022
Scott LewisConservative and UnionistChertsey South and Row Town2020
Terry DicksConservative and UnionistChertsey South and Row Town2019
Barry PittConservative and UnionistChertsey South and Row Town2022
Myles WillingaleConservative and UnionistChertsey St Ann's2020
Dolsie ClarkeConservative and UnionistChertsey St Ann's2019
Richard EdisConservative and UnionistChertsey St Ann's2022
Yvonna LayConservative and UnionistEgham Hythe2020
Gill WarnerConservative and UnionistEgham Hythe2019
Jonathan WilsonConservative and UnionistEgham Hythe2022
John AshmoreIndependent / OtherEgham Town2019
David KnightIndependent / OtherEgham Town2020
Alan AldersonIndependent / OtherEgham Town2022
Japneet K SohiConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green East2019
Patrick RobertsConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green East2022
Marisa HeathConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green East2020
Nick PrescotConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green West2019
Michael KusneraitisConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green West2022
Nigel KingConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green West2020
Emma BancroftConservative and UnionistFoxhills2022
Iftikhar ChaudhriConservative and UnionistFoxhills2020
Dannielle KhaliqueConservative and UnionistFoxhills2019
Adrian TollettConservative and UnionistNew Haw2020
Mark MaddoxConservative and UnionistNew Haw2022
Jacqui GraceyConservative and UnionistNew Haw2019
Linda GillhamIndependent / OtherThorpe2019
Margaret HarndenIndependent / OtherThorpe2022
Elaine GillIndependent / OtherThorpe2020
Nick Wase-RogersConservative and UnionistVirginia Water2019
Carol ManducaConservative and UnionistVirginia Water2020
Parshotam SohiConservative and UnionistVirginia Water2022
Gail KingerleyConservative and UnionistWoodham2019
Tom GraceyConservative and UnionistWoodham2022
David Anderson-BasseyConservative and UnionistWoodham2020