Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:26 2 3 1 0 0 0 9 0

Runnymede Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Michael BrierleyGreen PartyAddlestone North2022
Stewart MackayIndependent / OtherAddlestone North2023
Jim BroadheadConservative and UnionistAddlestone North2020
John FureyConservative and UnionistAddlestone South2020
Peter SnowConservative and UnionistAddlestone South2022
Jonathan WilsonConservative and UnionistAddlestone South2023
Stephen DennettConservative and UnionistChertsey Riverside2020
Derek CottyConservative and UnionistChertsey Riverside2022
Dolsie ClarkeConservative and UnionistChertsey Riverside2023
Mark NutiConservative and UnionistChertsey St Ann’s2023
Richard EdisConservative and UnionistChertsey St Ann’s2020
Myles WillingaleConservative and UnionistChertsey St Ann’s2022
Arran NeatheyLabour PartyEgham Hythe2023
Robert KingLabour PartyEgham Hythe2020
Mark AdamsConservative and UnionistEgham Hythe2022
Alan AldersonRunnymede Independent Residents' GroupEgham Town2022
Brian ClarkeRunnymede Independent Residents' GroupEgham Town2023
Isabel MullensRunnymede Independent Residents' GroupEgham Town2020
Japneet SohiConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green East2023
Marisa HeathConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green East2022
Nigel KingConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green West2022
Michael KusneraitisConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green West2023
Nick PrescotConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green West2020
Theresa BurtonLiberal DemocratsLongcross, Lyne & Chertsey South2022
Donald WhyteLiberal DemocratsLongcross, Lyne & Chertsey South2023
Sylvia WhyteLiberal DemocratsLongcross, Lyne & Chertsey South2020
Mark MaddoxConservative and UnionistNew Haw2020
Stephen WalshConservative and UnionistNew Haw2022
Jacqui GraceyConservative and UnionistNew Haw2023
John OlorenshawIndependent / OtherOttershaw2020
Malcolm David CresseyIndependent / OtherOttershaw2022
Iftikhar ChaudhriConservative and UnionistOttershaw2023
Margaret Harnden, Deputy MayorRunnymede Independent Residents' GroupThorpe2023
Elaine Gill, MayorRunnymede Independent Residents' GroupThorpe2020
Linda GillhamRunnymede Independent Residents' GroupThorpe2022
Jonathan HulleyConservative and UnionistVirginia Water2023
Parshotam SohiConservative and UnionistVirginia Water2020
Chris HoworthConservative and UnionistVirginia Water2022
Tom GraceyConservative and UnionistWoodham & Rowtown2022
David Anderson-BasseyConservative and UnionistWoodham & Rowtown2023
Scott LewisConservative and UnionistWoodham & Rowtown2020