Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:26 1 3 0 0 0 0 11 0

Runnymede Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Stewart MackayIndependent / OtherAddlestone North2022
Jim BroadheadConservative and UnionistAddlestone North2023
Bob BromleyConservative and UnionistAddlestone North2024
John FureyConservative and UnionistAddlestone South2024
Jonathan WilsonConservative and UnionistAddlestone South2022
Peter SnowConservative and UnionistAddlestone South2023
Derek CottyConservative and UnionistChertsey Riverside2023
Stephen DennettConservative and UnionistChertsey Riverside2024
Dolsie ClarkeConservative and UnionistChertsey Riverside2022
Mark NutiConservative and UnionistChertsey St Ann's2023
Myles WillingaleConservative and UnionistChertsey St Ann's2024
Richard EdisConservative and UnionistChertsey St Ann's2022
Arran NeatheyLabour PartyEgham Hythe2023
Alex BalkanConservative and UnionistEgham Hythe2024
Mark AdamsConservative and UnionistEgham Hythe2022
Alan AldersonRunnymede Independent Residents' GroupEgham Town2022
Isabel MullensRunnymede Independent Residents' GroupEgham Town2023
Sian WilliamsRunnymede Independent Residents' GroupEgham Town2024
Japneet SohiConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green East2023
Marisa HeathConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green East2022
Michael KusneraitisIndependent / OtherEnglefield Green West2022
Nigel KingConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green West2023
Nick PrescotConservative and UnionistEnglefield Green West2024
Sylvia WhyteLiberal DemocratsLongcross, Lyne & Chertsey South2022
Donald WhyteLiberal DemocratsLongcross, Lyne & Chertsey South2023
Theresa BurtonLiberal DemocratsLongcross, Lyne & Chertsey South2024
Stephen WalshConservative and UnionistNew Haw2024
Mark MaddoxConservative and UnionistNew Haw2022
Jacqui GraceyConservative and UnionistNew Haw2023
Carl MannIndependent / OtherOttershaw2024
Malcolm David CresseyIndependent / OtherOttershaw2022
John OlorenshawIndependent / OtherOttershaw2023
Elaine Gill, MayorRunnymede Independent Residents' GroupThorpe2023
Margaret HarndenRunnymede Independent Residents' GroupThorpe2024
Linda GillhamRunnymede Independent Residents' GroupThorpe2022
Chris HoworthConservative and UnionistVirginia Water2023
Virginia CoenConservative and UnionistVirginia Water2024
Jonathan HulleyConservative and UnionistVirginia Water2022
David Anderson-BasseyConservative and UnionistWoodham & Rowtown2022
Tom GraceyConservative and UnionistWoodham & Rowtown2023
Scott LewisConservative and UnionistWoodham & Rowtown2024