Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

West Lancashire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:21 31 0 0 0 0 0 2 0

West Lancashire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gail HodsonLabour PartyAshurst07-05-2020
Yvonne GagenLabour PartyAshurst05-05-2022
Liz SavageLabour PartyAshurst02-05-2019
Samuel CurrieConservative and UnionistAughton and Downholland07-05-2020
David WestleyConservative and UnionistAughton and Downholland02-05-2019
David O'TooleConservative and UnionistAughton and Downholland05-05-2022
Mrs Marilyn WestleyConservative and UnionistAughton Park02-05-2019
Mrs Doreen StephensonConservative and UnionistAughton Park05-05-2022
Paul CotterillLabour PartyBickerstaffe02-05-2019
Frank McKennaLabour PartyBirch Green02-05-2019
Claire CooperLabour PartyBirch Green07-05-2020
Ms Ruth MellingConservative and UnionistBurscough East05-05-2022
David EvansLabour PartyBurscough East07-05-2020
John DavisLabour PartyBurscough West05-05-2022
Andrew PritchardLabour PartyBurscough West07-05-2020
Phill HudsonLabour PartyDerby02-05-2019
Ian DavisOur West LancashireDerby05-05-2022
Adrian OwensOur West LancashireDerby07-05-2020
Chris WynnLabour PartyDigmoor02-05-2019
Kevin WilkieLabour PartyDigmoor07-05-2020
Maureen MillsLabour PartyHalsall07-05-2020
Paul MoonConservative and UnionistHesketh-with-Becconsall07-05-2020
Iain AshcroftConservative and UnionistHesketh-with-Becconsall05-05-2022
Adam YatesLabour PartyKnowsley07-05-2020
Gareth DowlingLabour PartyKnowsley05-05-2022
Nikki HennessyLabour PartyKnowsley02-05-2019
Terry AldridgeLabour PartyMoorside07-05-2020
Terry DevineLabour PartyMoorside05-05-2022
Edward PopeConservative and UnionistNewburgh05-05-2022
Malcolm BarronConservative and UnionistNorth Meols05-05-2022
Tom BlaneConservative and UnionistNorth Meols02-05-2019
Mrs May BlakeConservative and UnionistParbold02-05-2019
David WhittingtonConservative and UnionistParbold05-05-2022
John GordonConservative and UnionistRufford07-05-2020
Mrs Jane MarshallConservative and UnionistScarisbrick05-05-2022
Charles MarshallConservative and UnionistScarisbrick02-05-2019
Kevin WrightLabour PartyScott07-05-2020
Noel DelaneyLabour PartyScott05-05-2022
John HodsonLabour PartyScott02-05-2019
Neil FureyLabour PartySkelmersdale North07-05-2020
Jenny ForshawLabour PartySkelmersdale North02-05-2019
Donna WestLabour PartySkelmersdale South07-05-2020
Nicola Pryce-RobertsLabour PartySkelmersdale South02-05-2019
David McKayLabour PartySkelmersdale South05-05-2022
Robert PendletonLabour PartyTanhouse05-05-2022
Maureen NixonLabour PartyTanhouse02-05-2019
John MeeConservative and UnionistTarleton05-05-2022
John CairnsConservative and UnionistTarleton07-05-2020
James KayConservative and UnionistTarleton02-05-2019
Ian MoranLabour PartyUp Holland05-05-2022
John BullockLabour PartyUp Holland02-05-2019
Gaynar OwenLabour PartyUp Holland07-05-2020
Carolyn EvansConservative and UnionistWrightington07-05-2020
Mrs Pam BaybuttConservative and UnionistWrightington02-05-2019