2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

West Lancashire

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000127
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



West Lancashire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
James Phillip UpjohnIndependent / OtherAshurst2023
Yvonne GagenLabour PartyAshurst2023
Janice MonaghanLabour PartyAshurst2023
Paul TurpinConservative and UnionistAughton and Downholland2023
David WestleyConservative and UnionistAughton and Downholland2023
David O'TooleConservative and UnionistAughton and Downholland2023
Marilyn WestleyConservative and UnionistAughton Park2023
Rob MolloyLabour PartyAughton Park2023
Ian RigbyOur West LancashireBickerstaffe2023
Carl Barry CoughlanLabour PartyBirch Green2023
Sue GregsonLabour PartyBirch Green2023
Patricia BurnsideLabour PartyBurscough East2023
Damian OwenLabour PartyBurscough East2023
Andy FowlerLabour PartyBurscough West2023
George Edward ClandonOur West LancashireBurscough West2023
Gordon Paul JohnsonOur West LancashireDerby2023
Ian DavisOur West LancashireDerby2023
Adrian OwensOur West LancashireDerby2023
Julian Antoni FinchLabour PartyDigmoor2023
Kevin WilkieLabour PartyDigmoor2023
Denise HirrellConservative and UnionistHalsall2023
Joan WitterConservative and UnionistHesketh-with-Becconsall2023
Ian EcclesConservative and UnionistHesketh-with-Becconsall2023
Adam YatesLabour PartyKnowsley2023
Gareth DowlingLabour PartyKnowsley2023
Kate MitchellOur West LancashireKnowsley2023
Terry AldridgeLabour PartyMoorside2023
John FillisLabour PartyMoorside2023
Edward PopeConservative and UnionistNewburgh2023
Linda GrestyConservative and UnionistNorth Meols2023
John HowardConservative and UnionistNorth Meols2023
May BlakeConservative and UnionistParbold2023
David WhittingtonConservative and UnionistParbold2023
John GordonConservative and UnionistRufford2023
Jane MarshallConservative and UnionistScarisbrick2023
Alexander BlundellConservative and UnionistScarisbrick2023
Anne Mary FennellLabour PartyScott2023
Mark AndersonLabour PartyScott2023
Jane ThompsonOur West LancashireScott2023
Neil FureyLabour PartySkelmersdale North2023
Jenny WilkieLabour PartySkelmersdale North2023
Donna WestLabour PartySkelmersdale South2023
Nicola Pryce-RobertsLabour PartySkelmersdale South2023
Vickie CumminsLabour PartySkelmersdale South2023
Paul HoganLabour PartyTanhouse2023
Maureen NixonLabour PartyTanhouse2023
John MeeConservative and UnionistTarleton2023
Darren DanielsConservative and UnionistTarleton2023
Anne SuttonConservative and UnionistTarleton2023
Suresh PatelLabour PartyUp Holland2023
Paul O'NeillIndependent / OtherUp Holland2023
Gaynar OwenLabour PartyUp Holland2023
Katie JuckesConservative and UnionistWrightington2023
Robert BaileyConservative and UnionistWrightington2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)