2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

West Lancashire

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000127
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



West Lancashire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kerry LloydLabour PartyAughton & Holborn2024
Paul HennessyLabour PartyAughton & Holborn2027
Sarah LawtonLabour PartyAughton & Holborn2026
Jayne RearConservative and UnionistBurscough Bridge & Rufford2024
John GordonConservative and UnionistBurscough Bridge & Rufford2027
Edward PopeConservative and UnionistBurscough Bridge & Rufford2026
Andy FowlerLabour PartyBurscough Town2026
Paul HeskethOur West LancashireBurscough Town2024
Patricia BurnsideLabour PartyBurscough Town2027
Thomas de FreitasConservative and UnionistNorth Meols & Hesketh Bank2026
John HowardConservative and UnionistNorth Meols & Hesketh Bank2024
Ian EcclesConservative and UnionistNorth Meols & Hesketh Bank2027
Neil FureyLabour PartyOld Skelmersdale2027
Nicola Pryce-RobertsLabour PartyOld Skelmersdale2026
Donna WestLabour PartyOld Skelmersdale2024
Nikki HennessyLabour PartyOrmskirk East2027
Rob MolloyLabour PartyOrmskirk East2026
Adam YatesLabour PartyOrmskirk East2024
Anne FennellLabour PartyOrmskirk West2024
Mark AndersonLabour PartyOrmskirk West2027
Gareth DowlingLabour PartyOrmskirk West2026
David WhittingtonConservative and UnionistRural North East2024
Robert BaileyConservative and UnionistRural North East2027
Katie JuckesConservative and UnionistRural North East2026
PostponedVacantRural South2026
PostponedVacantRural South2024
PostponedVacantRural South2027
Jane MarshallConservative and UnionistRural West2026
Marilyn WestleyConservative and UnionistRural West2024
Alexander BlundellConservative and UnionistRural West2027
Terence DevineLabour PartySkelmersdale North2027
Yvonne GagenLabour PartySkelmersdale North2026
Melissa ParlourLabour PartySkelmersdale North2024
Julian FinchLabour PartySkelmersdale South2024
Terry AldridgeLabour PartySkelmersdale South2027
Vickie CumminsLabour PartySkelmersdale South2026
Maureen NixonLabour PartyTanhouse & Skelmersdale Town Centre2024
Carl CoughlanLabour PartyTanhouse & Skelmersdale Town Centre2027
Paul HoganLabour PartyTanhouse & Skelmersdale Town Centre2026
Joan WitterConservative and UnionistTarleton Village2024
Darren DanielsConservative and UnionistTarleton Village2027
David WestleyConservative and UnionistTarleton Village2026
Gaynar OwenLabour PartyUp Holland2026
Suresh PatelLabour PartyUp Holland2024
John FillisLabour PartyUp Holland2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)