Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

West Lancashire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:19 33 0 0 0 0 0 2 0

West Lancashire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gail HodsonLabour PartyAshurst07-05-2020
Yvonne GagenLabour PartyAshurst05-05-2022
Liz SavageLabour PartyAshurst02-05-2019
Samuel CurrieConservative and Unionist PartyAughton and Downholland07-05-2020
David WestleyConservative and Unionist PartyAughton and Downholland02-05-2019
David O'TooleConservative and Unionist PartyAughton and Downholland05-05-2022
Mrs Marilyn WestleyConservative and Unionist PartyAughton Park02-05-2019
Mrs Doreen StephensonConservative and Unionist PartyAughton Park05-05-2022
Paul CotterillLabour PartyBickerstaffe02-05-2019
Frank McKennaLabour PartyBirch Green02-05-2019
Claire CooperLabour PartyBirch Green07-05-2020
Susan Anne EvansLabour PartyBurscough East05-05-2022
David EvansLabour PartyBurscough East07-05-2020
Cynthia DereliLabour PartyBurscough West05-05-2022
Andrew PritchardLabour PartyBurscough West07-05-2020
Phill HudsonLabour PartyDerby02-05-2019
Ian DavisOur West LancashireDerby05-05-2022
Adrian OwensOur West LancashireDerby07-05-2020
Chris WynnLabour PartyDigmoor02-05-2019
Kevin WilkieLabour PartyDigmoor07-05-2020
Maureen MillsLabour PartyHalsall07-05-2020
Paul MoonConservative and Unionist PartyHesketh-with-Becconsall07-05-2020
Iain AshcroftConservative and Unionist PartyHesketh-with-Becconsall05-05-2022
Adam YatesLabour PartyKnowsley07-05-2020
Michelle AldridgeLabour PartyKnowsley05-05-2022
Nikki HennessyLabour PartyKnowsley02-05-2019
Terry AldridgeLabour PartyMoorside07-05-2020
Terry DevineLabour PartyMoorside05-05-2022
Edward PopeConservative and Unionist PartyNewburgh05-05-2022
Kath LockieLabour PartyNorth Meols05-05-2022
Tom BlaneConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Meols02-05-2019
Mrs May BlakeConservative and Unionist PartyParbold02-05-2019
David WhittingtonConservative and Unionist PartyParbold05-05-2022
John GordonConservative and Unionist PartyRufford07-05-2020
Mrs Jane MarshallConservative and Unionist PartyScarisbrick05-05-2022
Charles MarshallConservative and Unionist PartyScarisbrick02-05-2019
Kevin WrightLabour PartyScott07-05-2020
Noel DelaneyLabour PartyScott05-05-2022
John HodsonLabour PartyScott02-05-2019
Neil FureyLabour PartySkelmersdale North07-05-2020
Jenny ForshawLabour PartySkelmersdale North02-05-2019
Donna WestLabour PartySkelmersdale South07-05-2020
Nicola Pryce-RobertsLabour PartySkelmersdale South02-05-2019
Vickie CumminsLabour PartySkelmersdale South05-05-2022
Robert PendletonLabour PartyTanhouse05-05-2022
Maureen NixonLabour PartyTanhouse02-05-2019
John MeeConservative and Unionist PartyTarleton05-05-2022
John CairnsConservative and Unionist PartyTarleton07-05-2020
James KayConservative and Unionist PartyTarleton02-05-2019
Ian MoranLabour PartyUp Holland05-05-2022
John BullockLabour PartyUp Holland02-05-2019
Gaynar OwenLabour PartyUp Holland07-05-2020
Carolyn EvansConservative and Unionist PartyWrightington07-05-2020
Mrs Pam BaybuttConservative and Unionist PartyWrightington02-05-2019