2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

West Lancashire

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000127
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



West Lancashire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
James Phillip UpjohnIndependent / OtherAshurst2024
Yvonne GagenLabour PartyAshurst2022
Janice MonaghanLabour PartyAshurst2023
Paul TurpinConservative and UnionistAughton and Downholland2024
David WestleyConservative and UnionistAughton and Downholland2023
David O'TooleConservative and UnionistAughton and Downholland2022
Marilyn WestleyConservative and UnionistAughton Park2023
Doreen StephensonConservative and UnionistAughton Park2022
Ian RigbyOur West LancashireBickerstaffe2023
Carl Barry CoughlanLabour PartyBirch Green2023
Sue GregsonLabour PartyBirch Green2024
Susan Anne EvansLabour PartyBurscough East2022
David EvansLabour PartyBurscough East2024
Cynthia DereliLabour PartyBurscough West2022
George Edward ClandonOur West LancashireBurscough West2024
Gordon Paul JohnsonOur West LancashireDerby2023
Ian DavisOur West LancashireDerby2022
Adrian OwensOur West LancashireDerby2024
Julian Antoni FinchLabour PartyDigmoor2023
Kevin WilkieLabour PartyDigmoor2024
Denise HirrellConservative and UnionistHalsall2024
Joan WitterConservative and UnionistHesketh-with-Becconsall2024
Ian EcclesConservative and UnionistHesketh-with-Becconsall2022
Adam YatesLabour PartyKnowsley2024
Gareth DowlingLabour PartyKnowsley2022
Kate MitchellOur West LancashireKnowsley2023
Terry AldridgeLabour PartyMoorside2024
Terry DevineLabour PartyMoorside2022
Edward PopeConservative and UnionistNewburgh2022
Kath LockieLabour PartyNorth Meols2022
Tom BlaneConservative and UnionistNorth Meols2023
May BlakeConservative and UnionistParbold2023
David WhittingtonConservative and UnionistParbold2022
John GordonConservative and UnionistRufford2024
Jane MarshallConservative and UnionistScarisbrick2022
Alexander BlundellConservative and UnionistScarisbrick2023
Anne Mary FennellLabour PartyScott2024
Noel DelaneyLabour PartyScott2022
Jane ThompsonOur West LancashireScott2023
Neil FureyLabour PartySkelmersdale North2024
Jenny WilkieLabour PartySkelmersdale North2023
Donna WestLabour PartySkelmersdale South2024
Nicola Pryce-RobertsLabour PartySkelmersdale South2023
Vickie CumminsLabour PartySkelmersdale South2022
Ron CooperLabour PartyTanhouse2022
Maureen NixonLabour PartyTanhouse2023
John MeeConservative and UnionistTarleton2022
Darren DanielsConservative and UnionistTarleton2024
Anne SuttonConservative and UnionistTarleton2023
Ian MoranLabour PartyUp Holland2022
Paul O'NeillLabour PartyUp Holland2023
Gaynar OwenLabour PartyUp Holland2024
Katie JuckesConservative and UnionistWrightington2024
Pam BaybuttConservative and UnionistWrightington2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)