Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:13 40 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Coventry Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jaswant Singh BirdiConservative and Unionist PartyBablake05-05-2022
David KershawLabour PartyBablake02-05-2019
Glenn WilliamsIndependent / OtherBablake07-05-2020
Christine ThomasLabour PartyBinley and Willenhall07-05-2020
Ram LakhaLabour PartyBinley and Willenhall02-05-2019
John MuttonLabour PartyBinley and Willenhall05-05-2022
Rois AliLabour PartyCheylesmore07-05-2020
Richard BrownLabour PartyCheylesmore02-05-2019
Roger BaileyConservative and Unionist PartyCheylesmore05-05-2022
Allan AndrewsConservative and Unionist PartyEarlsdon07-05-2020
Dr Kindy SandhuLabour PartyEarlsdon05-05-2022
Ken TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyEarlsdon02-05-2019
Balvinder KaurLabour PartyFoleshill07-05-2020
Abdul Salam KhanLabour PartyFoleshill02-05-2019
Tariq KhanLabour PartyFoleshill05-05-2022
Ed RuaneLabour PartyHenley07-05-2020
Kevin MatonLabour PartyHenley05-05-2022
Patricia SeamanLabour PartyHenley02-05-2019
Joe CliffordLabour PartyHolbrook02-05-2019
Rachel LancasterLabour PartyHolbrook07-05-2020
Ann LucasLabour PartyHolbrook05-05-2022
George DugginsLabour PartyLongford07-05-2020
Lindsley HarvardLabour PartyLongford05-05-2022
Linda BighamLabour PartyLongford02-05-2019
John McNicholasLabour PartyLower Stoke02-05-2019
Rupinder SinghLabour PartyLower Stoke05-05-2022
Catherine MiksLabour PartyLower Stoke07-05-2020
Mal MuttonLabour PartyRadford07-05-2020
Patricia HethertonLabour PartyRadford05-05-2022
Tony SkipperLabour PartyRadford02-05-2019
Seamus WalshLabour PartySherbourne05-05-2022
Lynnette KellyLabour PartySherbourne07-05-2020
Damian GannonLabour PartySherbourne02-05-2019
Jim O'BoyleLabour PartySt. Michael's02-05-2019
David WelshLabour PartySt. Michael's05-05-2022
Naeem AkhtarLabour PartySt. Michael's07-05-2020
Kamran CaanLabour PartyUpper Stoke07-05-2020
Sucha BainsLabour PartyUpper Stoke05-05-2022
Dr Randhir AuluckLabour PartyUpper Stoke02-05-2019
Gary CrookesConservative and Unionist PartyWainbody05-05-2022
John BlundellConservative and Unionist PartyWainbody07-05-2020
Tim SawdonConservative and Unionist PartyWainbody02-05-2019
Tim MayerConservative and Unionist PartyWestwood07-05-2020
Marcus LapsaConservative and Unionist PartyWestwood02-05-2019
David SkinnerConservative and Unionist PartyWestwood05-05-2022
Jayne InnesLabour PartyWhoberley07-05-2020
Pervez AkhtarLabour PartyWhoberley02-05-2019
Bally SinghLabour PartyWhoberley05-05-2022
Peter MaleConservative and Unionist PartyWoodlands02-05-2019
Julia LepoidevinConservative and Unionist PartyWoodlands05-05-2022
Gary RidleyConservative and Unionist PartyWoodlands07-05-2020
Faye AbbottLabour PartyWyken05-05-2022
Robert ThayLabour PartyWyken07-05-2020
Hazel SweetLabour PartyWyken02-05-2019