Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:13 40 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Coventry Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jaswant Singh BirdiConservative and UnionistBablake05-05-2022
Tarlochan Singh JanduConservative and UnionistBablake04-05-2023
Glenn WilliamsIndependent / OtherBablake07-05-2020
Christine ThomasLabour PartyBinley and Willenhall07-05-2020
Ram LakhaLabour PartyBinley and Willenhall04-05-2023
John MuttonLabour PartyBinley and Willenhall05-05-2022
Rois AliLabour PartyCheylesmore07-05-2020
Richard BrownLabour PartyCheylesmore04-05-2023
Roger BaileyConservative and UnionistCheylesmore05-05-2022
Allan AndrewsConservative and UnionistEarlsdon07-05-2020
Dr Kindy SandhuLabour PartyEarlsdon05-05-2022
Becky GittinsLabour PartyEarlsdon04-05-2023
Balvinder KaurLabour PartyFoleshill07-05-2020
Abdul Salam KhanLabour PartyFoleshill04-05-2023
Tariq KhanLabour PartyFoleshill05-05-2022
Ed RuaneLabour PartyHenley07-05-2020
Kevin MatonLabour PartyHenley05-05-2022
Patricia SeamanLabour PartyHenley04-05-2023
Joe CliffordLabour PartyHolbrook04-05-2023
Rachel LancasterLabour PartyHolbrook07-05-2020
Ann LucasLabour PartyHolbrook05-05-2022
George DugginsLabour PartyLongford07-05-2020
Lindsley HarvardLabour PartyLongford05-05-2022
Linda BighamLabour PartyLongford04-05-2023
John McNicholasLabour PartyLower Stoke04-05-2023
Rupinder SinghLabour PartyLower Stoke05-05-2022
Catherine MiksLabour PartyLower Stoke07-05-2020
Mal MuttonLabour PartyRadford07-05-2020
Patricia HethertonLabour PartyRadford05-05-2022
Maya AliLabour PartyRadford04-05-2023
Seamus WalshLabour PartySherbourne05-05-2022
Lynnette KellyLabour PartySherbourne07-05-2020
Gavin John LloydLabour PartySherbourne04-05-2023
Jim O'BoyleLabour PartySt. Michael's04-05-2023
David WelshLabour PartySt. Michael's05-05-2022
Naeem AkhtarLabour PartySt. Michael's07-05-2020
Kamran CaanLabour PartyUpper Stoke07-05-2020
Sucha BainsLabour PartyUpper Stoke05-05-2022
Dr Randhir AuluckLabour PartyUpper Stoke04-05-2023
Gary CrookesConservative and UnionistWainbody05-05-2022
John BlundellConservative and UnionistWainbody07-05-2020
Tim SawdonConservative and UnionistWainbody04-05-2023
Tim MayerConservative and UnionistWestwood07-05-2020
Marcus LapsaConservative and UnionistWestwood04-05-2023
David SkinnerConservative and UnionistWestwood05-05-2022
Jayne InnesLabour PartyWhoberley07-05-2020
Pervez AkhtarLabour PartyWhoberley04-05-2023
Bally SinghLabour PartyWhoberley05-05-2022
Peter MaleConservative and UnionistWoodlands04-05-2023
Julia LepoidevinConservative and UnionistWoodlands05-05-2022
Gary RidleyConservative and UnionistWoodlands07-05-2020
Faye AbbottLabour PartyWyken05-05-2022
Robert ThayLabour PartyWyken07-05-2020
Hazel SweetLabour PartyWyken04-05-2023