Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:13 40 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Coventry Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jaswant Singh BirdiConservative and UnionistBablake05-05-2022
Tarlochan Singh JanduConservative and UnionistBablake04-05-2023
Glenn WilliamsIndependent / OtherBablake02-05-2024
Christine ThomasLabour PartyBinley and Willenhall02-05-2024
Ram LakhaLabour PartyBinley and Willenhall04-05-2023
John MuttonLabour PartyBinley and Willenhall05-05-2022
Rois AliLabour PartyCheylesmore02-05-2024
Richard BrownLabour PartyCheylesmore04-05-2023
Roger BaileyConservative and UnionistCheylesmore05-05-2022
Allan AndrewsConservative and UnionistEarlsdon02-05-2024
Dr Kindy SandhuLabour PartyEarlsdon05-05-2022
Becky GittinsLabour PartyEarlsdon04-05-2023
Balvinder KaurLabour PartyFoleshill02-05-2024
Abdul Salam KhanLabour PartyFoleshill04-05-2023
Tariq KhanLabour PartyFoleshill05-05-2022
Patricia SeamanLabour PartyHenley04-05-2023
Ed RuaneLabour PartyHenley02-05-2024
Kevin MatonLabour PartyHenley05-05-2022
Joe CliffordLabour PartyHolbrook04-05-2023
Rachel LancasterLabour PartyHolbrook02-05-2024
Ann LucasLabour PartyHolbrook05-05-2022
George DugginsLabour PartyLongford02-05-2024
Lindsley HarvardLabour PartyLongford05-05-2022
Linda BighamLabour PartyLongford04-05-2023
John McNicholasLabour PartyLower Stoke04-05-2023
Rupinder SinghLabour PartyLower Stoke05-05-2022
Catherine MiksLabour PartyLower Stoke02-05-2024
Mal MuttonLabour PartyRadford02-05-2024
Patricia HethertonLabour PartyRadford05-05-2022
Maya AliLabour PartyRadford04-05-2023
Seamus WalshLabour PartySherbourne05-05-2022
Lynnette KellyLabour PartySherbourne02-05-2024
Gavin John LloydLabour PartySherbourne04-05-2023
Jim O'BoyleLabour PartySt. Michael's04-05-2023
David WelshLabour PartySt. Michael's05-05-2022
Naeem AkhtarLabour PartySt. Michael's02-05-2024
Kamran CaanLabour PartyUpper Stoke02-05-2024
Gurdev HayreLabour PartyUpper Stoke05-05-2022
Dr Randhir AuluckLabour PartyUpper Stoke04-05-2023
Mattie HeavenConservative and UnionistWainbody05-05-2022
John BlundellConservative and UnionistWainbody02-05-2024
Tim SawdonConservative and UnionistWainbody04-05-2023
Tim MayerConservative and UnionistWestwood02-05-2024
Marcus LapsaConservative and UnionistWestwood04-05-2023
David SkinnerConservative and UnionistWestwood05-05-2022
Jayne InnesLabour PartyWhoberley02-05-2024
Pervez AkhtarLabour PartyWhoberley04-05-2023
Bally SinghLabour PartyWhoberley05-05-2022
Peter MaleConservative and UnionistWoodlands04-05-2023
Julia LepoidevinConservative and UnionistWoodlands05-05-2022
Gary RidleyConservative and UnionistWoodlands02-05-2024
Faye AbbottLabour PartyWyken05-05-2022
Robert ThayLabour PartyWyken02-05-2024
Hazel SweetLabour PartyWyken04-05-2023