2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000026
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:13 40 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Coventry Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jaswant Singh BirdiConservative and UnionistBablake2022
Tarlochan Singh JanduConservative and UnionistBablake2023
Glenn WilliamsIndependent / OtherBablake2021
Christine Elizabeth ThomasLabour PartyBinley and Willenhall2021
Ram Parkash Lakha OBELabour PartyBinley and Willenhall2023
John MuttonLabour PartyBinley and Willenhall2022
Rois AliLabour PartyCheylesmore2021
Richard BrownLabour PartyCheylesmore2023
Roger BaileyConservative and UnionistCheylesmore2022
Allan AndrewsConservative and UnionistEarlsdon2021
Dr Kindy SandhuLabour PartyEarlsdon2022
Becky GittinsLabour PartyEarlsdon2023
Balvinder KaurLabour PartyFoleshill2021
Abdul Salam KhanLabour PartyFoleshill2023
Tariq KhanLabour PartyFoleshill2022
Patricia SeamanLabour PartyHenley2023
Ed RuaneLabour PartyHenley2021
Kevin MatonLabour PartyHenley2022
Joseph CliffordLabour PartyHolbrook2023
Rachel LancasterLabour PartyHolbrook2021
Ann Lucas OBELabour PartyHolbrook2022
George DugginsLabour PartyLongford2021
Lindsley HarvardLabour PartyLongford2022
Linda BighamLabour PartyLongford2023
John Douglas McNicholasLabour PartyLower Stoke2023
Rupinder SinghLabour PartyLower Stoke2022
Catherine MiksLabour PartyLower Stoke2021
Mal MuttonLabour PartyRadford2021
Patricia HethertonLabour PartyRadford2022
Maya AliLabour PartyRadford2023
Seamus WalshLabour PartySherbourne2022
Lynnette KellyLabour PartySherbourne2021
Gavin LloydLabour PartySherbourne2023
Jim O\'BoyleLabour PartySt. Michael's2023
David Stuart WelshLabour PartySt. Michael's2022
Naeem AkhtarLabour PartySt. Michael's2021
Kamran CaanLabour PartyUpper Stoke2021
Gurdev HayreLabour PartyUpper Stoke2022
Dr Randhir AuluckLabour PartyUpper Stoke2023
Mattie HeavenConservative and UnionistWainbody2022
John BlundellConservative and UnionistWainbody2021
Timothy Winspear SawdonConservative and UnionistWainbody2023
Tim MayerConservative and UnionistWestwood2021
Marcus LapsaConservative and UnionistWestwood2023
David SkinnerConservative and UnionistWestwood2022
Jayne InnesLabour PartyWhoberley2021
Pervez AkhtarLabour PartyWhoberley2023
Bally SinghLabour PartyWhoberley2022
Peter MaleConservative and UnionistWoodlands2023
Julia LepoidevinConservative and UnionistWoodlands2022
Gary RidleyConservative and UnionistWoodlands2021
Faye AbbottLabour PartyWyken2022
Robert ThayLabour PartyWyken2021
Hazel SweetLabour PartyWyken2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)