2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000009
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Trafford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alex WilliamsConservative and UnionistAltrincham2020
Matthew SephtonIndependent / OtherAltrincham2022
Michael YoungConservative and UnionistAltrincham2019
Brian Rigby MBEConservative and UnionistAshton upon Mersey2020
John LambConservative and UnionistAshton upon Mersey2022
Michael WhettonConservative and UnionistAshton upon Mersey2019
Dr. Karen BarclayConservative and UnionistBowdon2022
Sean Anstee CBEConservative and UnionistBowdon2020
Michael Hyman J.PConservative and UnionistBowdon2019
Stephen AnsteeConservative and UnionistBroadheath2019
Amy WhyteLabour PartyBroadheath2022
Denise WesternLabour PartyBroadheath2020
David HoppsConservative and UnionistBrooklands2019
Chris BoyesConservative and UnionistBrooklands2020
Mrs. Pamela Dixon MBEConservative and UnionistBrooklands2022
John SmithConservative and UnionistBucklow-St Martins2019
James Alexander WrightLabour PartyBucklow-St Martins2020
Karina CarterLabour PartyBucklow-St Martins2022
Ejaz MalikLabour PartyClifford2019
Whit Stennett MBELabour PartyClifford2020
Sophie TaylorLabour PartyClifford2022
Mark CawdreyConservative and UnionistDavyhulme East2019
Michael CornesConservative and UnionistDavyhulme East2022
Linda BlackburnConservative and UnionistDavyhulme East2020
Mrs. June ReillyConservative and UnionistDavyhulme West2022
Brian ShawConservative and UnionistDavyhulme West2020
John ReillyConservative and UnionistDavyhulme West2019
Paul LallyConservative and UnionistFlixton2020
Mrs. Vivienne WardConservative and UnionistFlixton2022
Jonathan CoupeConservative and UnionistFlixton2019
David ActonLabour PartyGorse Hill2022
Mike CordingleyLabour PartyGorse Hill2019
Laurence WalshLabour PartyGorse Hill2020
Patrick MyersConservative and UnionistHale Barns2020
Bernard SharpConservative and UnionistHale Barns2019
Dylan ButtConservative and UnionistHale Barns2022
Mrs. Patricia YoungConservative and UnionistHale Central2019
Denise Louise HaddadConservative and UnionistHale Central2020
Alan MitchellConservative and UnionistHale Central2022
Anne DuffieldLabour PartyLongford2019
David JarmanLabour PartyLongford2022
Judith Ann LloydLabour PartyLongford2020
Mrs. Jane BaughLabour PartyPriory2022
Barry BrothertonLabour PartyPriory2020
Andrew WesternLabour PartyPriory2019
Philip GratrixLabour PartySale Moor2022
Mrs. Joanne BennettLabour PartySale Moor2019
Mike FreemanLabour PartySale Moor2020
Daniel Edward BuntingConservative and UnionistSt. Mary's2019
John HoldenConservative and UnionistSt. Mary's2020
Rob ChiltonConservative and UnionistSt. Mary's2022
Tom RossLabour PartyStretford2020
Stephen AdsheadLabour PartyStretford2019
Dolores O'SullivanLabour PartyStretford2022
Mrs. Angela Bruer-MorrisConservative and UnionistTimperley2019
Nathan EvansConservative and UnionistTimperley2022
Jane BrophyLiberal DemocratsTimperley2020
Catherine HynesLabour PartyUrmston2020
Joanne HardingLabour PartyUrmston2019
Kevin ProcterLabour PartyUrmston2022
Raymond Bowker MBELiberal DemocratsVillage2020
Tony FishwickLiberal DemocratsVillage2022
Mrs. Laura EvansConservative and UnionistVillage2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)