2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000009
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Trafford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Geraldine CogginsGreen PartyAltrincham2023
Daniel JerromeGreen PartyAltrincham2023
Michael WeltonGreen PartyAltrincham2023
Shona GilbertLabour PartyAshton upon Mersey2023
Tony O'BrienLabour PartyAshton upon Mersey2023
Ben HartleyLabour PartyAshton upon Mersey2023
Shengke ZhiConservative and UnionistBowdon2023
Mussadak MirzaConservative and UnionistBowdon2023
Michael WhettonConservative and UnionistBowdon2023
Dr. Serena CarrLabour PartyBroadheath2023
Amy WhyteLabour PartyBroadheath2023
Denise WesternLabour PartyBroadheath2023
Rose ThompsonLabour PartyBrooklands2023
Chris BoyesConservative and UnionistBrooklands2023
Will JonesLabour PartyBrooklands2023
Aidan WilliamsLabour PartyBucklow-St Martins2023
James Alexander WrightLabour PartyBucklow-St Martins2023
Adele NewLabour PartyBucklow-St Martins2023
Akilah AkinolaLabour PartyClifford2023
Waseem HassanLabour PartyClifford2023
Sophie TaylorLabour PartyClifford2023
Barry WinstanleyLabour PartyDavyhulme East2023
Shirley ProcterLabour PartyDavyhulme East2023
Jill AxfordLabour PartyDavyhulme East2023
Graham WhithamLabour PartyDavyhulme West2023
Sue MaitlandLabour PartyDavyhulme West2023
Karina CarterLabour PartyDavyhulme West2023
Ged CarterLabour PartyFlixton2023
Simon ThomasLabour PartyFlixton2023
Dolores O'SullivanLabour PartyFlixton2023
David ActonLabour PartyGorse Hill2023
Fianna HornbyLabour PartyGorse Hill2023
Laurence WalshLabour PartyGorse Hill2023
Patrick MyersConservative and UnionistHale Barns2023
Dave MorganConservative and UnionistHale Barns2023
Dylan ButtConservative and UnionistHale Barns2023
Patricia YoungConservative and UnionistHale Central2023
Daniel ChalkinConservative and UnionistHale Central2023
Jane LeicesterGreen PartyHale Central2023
Judith Ann LloydLabour PartyLongford2023
David JarmanLabour PartyLongford2023
Sarah HaugheyLabour PartyLongford2023
Louise DagnallLabour PartyPriory2023
Barry BrothertonLabour PartyPriory2023
Andrew WesternLabour PartyPriory2023
Liz PatelLabour PartySale Moor2023
Joanne BennettLabour PartySale Moor2023
Mike FreemanLabour PartySale Moor2023
Daniel Edward BuntingConservative and UnionistSt. Mary's2023
John HoldenConservative and UnionistSt. Mary's2023
Rob DuncanConservative and UnionistSt. Mary's2023
Tom RossLabour PartyStretford2023
Stephen AdsheadLabour PartyStretford2023
Jane SlaterLabour PartyStretford2023
Jane BrophyLiberal DemocratsTimperley2023
Meena MinnisLiberal DemocratsTimperley2023
Will FrassLiberal DemocratsTimperley2023
Catherine HynesLabour PartyUrmston2023
Joanne HardingLabour PartyUrmston2023
Kevin ProcterLabour PartyUrmston2023
Linda BlackburnConservative and UnionistVillage2023
Shaun EnnisLiberal DemocratsVillage2023
Julian NewgroshLiberal DemocratsVillage2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)